Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for this nice review. Glad you had an enjoyable stay. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you.;
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neutral

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Although the room was 95% clean, we had stained towels and old soap that had been opened and bottles of shampoo that have been used. Hotel can use some updating.
2 out of 5
by batisca from Desoto Texas

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very itchy the sheets were hard. I had to lay on a towel. The area wasn't that great. Saw a couple of hookers. Wouldnt wanna stay again..
5 out of 5
by Ml

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Morris from Baton Rouge

Worst. Review. Ever.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This review is limited to 1,500 characters... which isn't enough to tell you half the reasons you shouldn't stay here. I thought I knew what I was getting into with the area and the advertised rating so I prepared myself accordingly. I was tired and this was one of a few places that came up as being pet friendly. Having said that, neither the dog nor I slept much. I told her my name and presented an ID and a credit card. Presumably she didn't need the credit card as I had paid through Paypal because she handed it back without a word. She walked away for a while (3-5 min) and came back with a form she largely filled out and then shoved through the slot for me to sign. While she was making my key another gentleman walked up and pulled on the door and I said, "You don't want to do that. You'll have to deal with her through the glass." At this point she held the key up and said something to the effect of, "If you have a problem with me protecting myself I can cancel your room." I should have told her the truth which was that I was insulted by her attitude and the fact that I had to deal with someone through bulletproof glass was an indication that I had a 25% chance of being robbed on the premises, a 50% chance of my window being smashed, a 75% chance of not sleeping well and a 100% chance I was going to regret my decision. As I walked away the guy that came up behind me said he would be finding someplace else to stay.
4 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROBIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jan D from Alabama

DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the worst in my 12 day vacation out. i did not feel safe in the area, the room smelled musty, the sink leaked, and the TV didn't work properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels