Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and shuttle, friendly helpful staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Good location and very family friendly hotel, lovely food, views from the balcony and reliable shuttle service in to the centre
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by ghpresident, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , on behalf of the staff and management of the hotel, we wish to thank you for your comments about your holiday with us. We monitor the information provided to constantly improve our service and to highlight any areas we are performing well. Hoping to have you back soon as our guest, we thank you again. Kindest Regards The Manager T. Acampora
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon (USA)

Great Experience!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Location: Shopping, restaurants, entertainment
The view from the restaurant, bar and deck are breathtaking! The rooms are clean, spacious and well appointed. We upgraded to a view room, which was well worth it. Breakfast has a nice selection and was a great way to start the day. The free shuttle service to downtown was very convenient. Overall, great service, amenities and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braintree

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Amazing views with excellent facilities. Staff were very helpful with a free regular coach service into Sorrento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Lovely hotel "but"

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Cons: Don't charge so much for coffee food drinks alcohol.
Location: Very hilly not for the older person shuttle bus provided by the hotel, the town is very pretty didn't do much we where there for a wedding.
Hotel a bit out of the way there is a shuttle bus put on, very expensive if you don't go full board, paid with my debit card and got charged £22, we joined our friend for a BBQ on the roof terrice which the hotel provided 40euros each wasn't told until we got our final bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Very enjoyable great view good food. VERY good all round hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GZ04

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Orbitz
We were moved to a better view room and the view was really aweson. The room was pretty big with a real nice balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
Stunning.... Wow. We loved it. Do not hesitate to choose a room with an ocean view, it is absolutely amazing and worth the price. Staff is very helpfull with everything. The shuttle-bus driver was also very helpfull (10-12 minutes from the Centre - convinient). Would recommend this hotel to our best friends for sure. The terrace view is amazing.
5 out of 5
by S.R.

FABULOUS VIEWS, AMAZING SERVICE

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels
This was simply the best hotel experience of our multi-country 2 week tour. One BIG recommendation: DEFINITELY book a room with the balcony and sea view. This really made the experience for us. The dining room also has the fabulous view off the mountain and down to the water. Hip, cool decorating in the room. The staff in the restaurant and bar/lounge were top notch, 10's all the way. We loved going to the bar for a glass of wine and were treated like welcomed, honored guests every moment. Loved it and will go back. Have already booked the hotel for friends in August. The included breakfast buffet was great. When you arrive, know the schedule of the hotel bus to go up and down the mountain, as cabs are outrageously expensive....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels