Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Russell

Too hot

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was over 95 degrees when I checked in. I cut the air conditioner on full blast but room was still hot. Cut off system all together but room had only cooled to about 80 degrees by next morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Don't DO IT!!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All of it
Location: Stay at a better place!
Front desk staff were nice, the rest of them were rude. Took three rooms before we found one that wasn't broke, filthy, or disgusting. We booked the place because they had a pool and our granddaughters liked to swim. The pool was just a pool, no chairs, tables, or working heater. Room temperature was 58, heater didn't work and the water was even colder! The next morning we went down for the continental breakfast at 8:55. They cut it off at 9:00, but a rude worker shut the door on us and said ;"They're closed". That was it for me, I found a nice place and checked out halfway through my stay. Worst experience ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Bad

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was a bad experience, the room was dirty, smelled bad and I even had to buy air disinfectant to be comfortable. There was no security and after 10pm I had to leave through the back door where there were several destitute.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Room

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cons: In need of remodeling!!!!
Even though, I booked a non-smoking room when I got there they only had smoking rooms. The room was run down. Blankets has smoke holes, shower head was loose and not working properly, TV was very old and the volume was non-adjustable........... I was quoted $54 for the night but ended up getting charged $80.67.........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon, MS

Don't chance it!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I waa moved to three different rooms! The first room smelled horrible, like something had died in it. The shower, toilet, and air condition did not function properly in the sevond room. The third room was ok. Room odors linger on your clothes and hair. The elevator sign stated that it had not been serviced since 1968. After somelne overheard me complaining, the manager filled in some more recent dates. When the top fell off the coffee machine to the floor, the housekeeper picked it up and placed it back on without cleaning it. Each time, the security key took entirely too long to activate the entrance doors to the hotel. Shame. Shame. Shame.
1 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kristen

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a terrible part of town. We called hotels.com and they should have warned us this was a bad neighborhood. We were traveling with 4 kids and arrived late and were thoroughly disappointed. The staff was very friendly but that is the only positive. Hotel was in bad condition, everything needs updating and the area is terrible.
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is the dirtiest room I have ever been in drove 10 hours to get here been moved to 3 different rooms each one was worst then the last and they will not refund me!!
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels