Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, ca

family night in the Altstadt

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The location and staff
Location: This is very close to the river and the Altstadt
We were here for a night with our twelve year old son. The hotel location was fantastic and we could walk everywhere. The staff was fantastic and helped me sort out a booking mistake quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

nice hotel not too far from the city centre

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Location: Fairly central close to city centre
I go to Stuttgart a great deal for work! One of the few nice hotels in the city! And I have stayed at many! Nice restaurant within the hotel. The hotel room was cold as the temperature has dipped a little! It is July and so the hotel switch off the heating in July (which is understandable) but they were very accommodating with a heat placed in the room.
5 out of 5
by Shivani

Good hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice and comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in city centre

Posted May 16, 2017
Great central location close to all city amenities and station. Hotel beautifully appointed with excellent spa facilities
3 out of 5
by Adel

Expensive

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was so expensive and little far to city center also there was street work
5 out of 5
by angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Stay in March 2017

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel rooms are very nice, but the breakfast is PHENOMENAL! The hotel itself is near a biergarten and about a 15 minute walk to the main town square. I would recommend this hotel to friends staying in Stuttgart.
5 out of 5
by Charalampos

Outstanding!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding Hotel with amazing Staff!! Highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, really close to the city centre.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Good spacious room.
Cons: Better heating in the room and bigger container of shower gel.
Location: This hotel is close to the central train station and the city centre.
Good morning xperience and was able to get a room with a double bed. Lved the free voucher for a coffee in the cafe and museum.