Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't very pleased

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Everything was fine till we got into the room and it was really hot turned the ac on and was still hot but started working barely the tv was broken and no remote so I went to the front desk and asked for them to fix the issue she told me she would have someone check amd nobody ever came very unsatisfied but simply asked them to fix for the next customer I will not be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apollo Beach, FL

motel experience

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: nithing
Cons: better management and renivations
Location: everything was closed due to hurricane
Our stay was terrible. They had a roof leak and it poured in our bathroom and vanity all night. The ceiling caved in near the bathroom in the morning. We checked out after hurricane never to go there again. There was no one there if an emergency as they all left to be with their families.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The beds was very uncomfortable and once I woke up and started to brush my teeth, the water turned dark greenish and rusty color !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Could not recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The salt filtered water at the pool. My daughters and wife enjoyed much.
Cons: Most of all. Brekfast, carpets, air extractors at bathrooms, A/C equipment. security, etc,
Location: Locations is OK but not next to expressway or nice shopping centers, but OK for me and my family. If impruvements come the place could be much better.
Construction looks abandoned, gardening nonexistent, back of hotel with no wall so strange people walk in and out with easy, only one person doing repairs and maintenance all around, a/c makes you feel its hard to breath, 1st room had a little lake next to bed so we had to ask for another. I wonder if a motel 6 could be better deal.
3 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annette

A place for motorists to stay overnight

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
A real budget place; as long as the airconditioning works, It is OK. (TV did not work)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They were very accommodating

Posted May 17, 2017
We were only there one night.thats all! Ok I would write more! Your survey is Very Pushy, and inappropriate. Now is that enough!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Never again.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Next door to a Walgreens and booze store.
Cons: Breakfast.
First night I awoke at one in the morning to rain water dripping from the ceiling onto my pillow. Moved rooms. Second room was not cleaned or made up the second day. The breakfast much more sparse than other hotels. Had bugs hiding under my pillows in both rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away, find somewhere else to go.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a pungert smell that even an Airwick solid and two spray cans of Snuggle air spray couldn't tame. Trash under bed and numerous small bugs in the room. Didn't use the tv untill the morning we checked out and then found out that there was no cable, just non HD over the air broadcasting!
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Sun City

For the $ it was a rip off!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were not very clean, stained lampshades, ants the first day, carpet needs cleaning, debris and trash left outside doors for days, made only 1 bed, left old toilet paper in room from previous person, smelled musty, outdated, lawn overgrown, dead trees, cosmetically gross. 100.00 a night is robbery for this place!! very unhappy!! Don't be fooled by photos.