Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Anglia

Hotel not as advertised.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The lay-out of the pools and the service at the pool bar/cafe.
Cons: Get rid of the arm bands - trust people a bit more.
Location: Nothing near only restaurants and one shop.
Viewing the hotel and amenities on the data base did not match up to the experience. A car was a necessity and not what we wanted as we had seen a lot of Tenerife before and wanted to relax and enjoy the beach and read etc., The walk to the jetty was about 20 minutes going down and half an hour coming up (very steep hill). We were obliged to wear coloured arm bands to indicate which type of board we had paid for - this was kept a close eye on by the staff which made you feel like a convict looking for an opportunity to steal something. Friendliness in general was at a minimum mainly because of the many different nationalities staying and people were reticent to speak without knowing they would be understood. The food was fine but not hot enough and served buffet style. The plate was whipped away once you put down your knife and fork before you could go back for something else!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Hotel abit tired, very clean tho. Nice chill out area Nice pool Breakfast cold so couldn't eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with leisure facilities

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Lovely views of the sea.
Cons: The rooms need revamped with new beds
Location: Spa, golf, tennis, pool, table tennis, pool table on site. Good 20 minute walk downhill, beach there. plenty restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. The leisure facilities were good. The evening meals were excellent. What does let the hotel down a bit is that in general looks a little tired in places. Would recommend they renew the beds. Did not sleep well because the mattress was not comfortable. They also need to replace the broken tiles in the pool area. Would definitely go back as the good points outweighed the bad overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: la piscina
Cons: Le camere sono antiquate e avrebbero bisogno di una rimodernata, gli spazi comuni dovrebbero essere più attenzionati
Location: L'albergo si trova a pochi chilometri dai luoghi turistici della costa adeje. Ha una buona posizione, la zona è tranquilla e ben collegata.
Il soggiorno ha deluso le aspettative: camere vecchie e personale assente, camerieri rumorosi e poca attenzione al cliente. E' una struttura dalle grandi potenzialità che andrebbe però migliorata a partire dal suo stesso personale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

relaxing

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: gardens
Cons: bathrooms need replacement sealant it was black and looked mouldy this had been said before; food medioca ran out of bread and cornflakes basics
Location: quiet place need a car to see around at your leisure
location good ;pool good ;spa was extra seating around ground good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vanhoucke

Nooit meer !!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Helemaal niets - alles was ranzig vuil niet wat werd beloofd echt een ware ongelooflijke teleurstelling
Cons: Eten was ronduit ranzig ! Geen enkel proper bestek - glas te vinden ! Eten was ook koud -koffie niet te zuipen Jammer dat wanneer je een half pension boekt je toch verplicht wordt om ergens anders te eten Kamers waren ook absoluut niet wat werd beloofd en wat op de site staat vermeld Dit is geen 4 sterren waard
Location: Nabije activiteiten zijn heel mooi met een huurwagen anders zit je volledig vast ik dit hotel Er is niets op wandel afstand
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El comedor fatal comida repetitiva y reciclada

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: El spa muy bueno
Cons: La comida
Location: Un poco lejos de las palyas y los centros de ocio
Buenas instalaciones pero muy mal mantenimiento El personal en general bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Comida más que pesima

Posted Oct 17, 2016
El hotel es muy bonito, pero la comida es horrible, mala calidad y encontramos una cucaracha pequeña al lado de la máquina del café. Habitaciones limpias. Television muy pequeña. El alcohol de los cócteles garrafón.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The pool area and having a private terrace with the room
Cons: an a la carte restaurant with longer opening hours would be good
Location: Location too far from any amenities so nothing to do nearby
Good facilities; comfortable rooms; good choice of food for breakfast; dinning room closed too early for us; no shops/bars/restaurants in the vicinity; well kept grounds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

la struttura e' bella bel verde e attivita' sport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: animazione
Location: pulman a 200 mt e dallo stesso hotel si possono organizzare escursioni varie
la struttura e' bella circondata da palme e tanto verde ,bellissime le piscine di cui una riscaldata ,si puo ammirare un bellissimo panorama dall'enorme terrazza in cui sono posizionati divanetti e salotti in vimini per il relax. Si trova anche una spa all'interno e la struttura con istruttore per chi vuole giocare a golf ecc... Buffet abbondanti ecc... poca animazione serale ma come tutto il resto va' a gusti Tirando le somme ci tornerei subito : )