Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Love the TROPICAL Atrium
Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great location in Tulsa, if your here for shopping or just about anything else your only minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel close to the restaurants and mall.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The experience was awesome from start to finish. The lady who checked us in was very nice and was able to make a last minute change to our room type as well as location. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Booked to stay the night after a concert and our concert ended up getting cancelled but still decided to have a weekend getaway we enjoyed our stay the pool was heated
4 out of 5
by Kirk from Depew

Good hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good hotel, breakfast was not as good as it had been in the past.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK


Posted Jul 18, 2016
I always enjoy the staff and how courteous they are. Any question you have they will find the answer. My check in was prompt and I got the room that was requested. Beautiful lobby too!
4 out of 5
by Ellis from Edmond

Great hotel, bed not so great.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was told that breakfast was at 6 but actually started at 7. We had to check out out by 7
3 out of 5
by John from Okc

Prices are misleading on what your actually gettin

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel.com 's prices were very misleading. I purchased a room with two doubles. I paid extra for the free wifi and breakfast included package. Just to get there and find out that it's just 1 free breakfast not for all the occupants and the free wifi is not in your room that's additional charge the free wifi is only in the lobby which was 7 floors below our room.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Wichita

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Loved being able to request a higher floor. Daughter thoroughly enjoyed seeing the koi fish and the fresh breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Signe K from Benton

Great Time

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful time!!!!