Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As good as it gets

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grace Bay beach with free sun beds and umbrellas, turquoise sea, warm sunshine
Ports of Call resort is as good as it gets, do yourself a favour and visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Lopez was very helpful, he knows everything

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Clean, nice, close to everything Recommend to all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Affordable luxury in Turks and Caicos

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The staff are incredible and personable, pool and grounds are lovely, incredible beach location.
Cons: We knew that the continental breakfast would leave something to be desired; however, there really were limited choices some mornings.
Location: Gourmet grocery store with alcohol/amazing food options is a 2 minute walk away, incredible local food down the street.
Ports of Call resort exceeded our expectations. The room are basic, don't expect a luxurious decor like other resorts on the island, but they are comfortable, clean and surprisingly roomy. The resort itself has beautiful grounds and amenities. The pool area was gorgeous - in fact, I think the pictures under sell it. The beach is a sort one minute walk from the resort and is situated on one of the best spots on Grace Bay. Ports of Call has paddle boards (highly recommend - you'll see lots of creatures swimming under you), kayaks and limited snorkeling gear you can use free of charge. But what really makes this resort is the people - especially Lopez and the girls at the front desk. Thank you so much to the team at Ports of Call for an incredible stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, nice rooms, close to the beach.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Arrived at the front desk and a cool pink drink was offered. Hotel staff were professional and very courteous. Stores and golf course very close by. IGA/Grocery store had everything including a nice deli and prepared meals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Near Gracebay beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Pool and spa.
There are friendly & kindly front desk staffs, bar. Also there are nice pool and spa. Breakfast is ok. There is Super market near the hotel. Also it has some restaurants around the hotel. House keeping is always on time. Its good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

its a nice little hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: not much
small hotel 5minute walk to the beach.or they have a golf cart that will takeyou.walking distance to many restarants and shopping.this was my 3rd. time here in the past year so that should tell all you need to know.everyone is super friendly and helpful at all times.if you are a casual traveler and dont need to be pampered this your place.if not go across the street and pay 3 times as much.you dont need a car but i rented one for the 1st time and it was fun going to different areas of the island.avis up the steet was $36 for the day.have fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Overall great stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Staff was friendly, clean rooms, and good basic breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Friendly and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We just left ports of call and Gracebay and we were sad to leave. Hotel was well run and all staff were knowledgable about what we needed. Our room was pretty good and just like the pic. Towels were abundant and air conditioner ran well. It wasn't very full so it was pretty quiet. Only little issue was the breakfast was same everyday, but there were lots of restaurants around to choose from including higher and lower end! Bella Luna was quite yummy. But if you order fresh fish anywhere you won't go wrong! Also went to Thursday fish fry and that is when you have a good time with the locals (island good, music, and of course lots of rum)! We bought some pieces of art by the locals and they are great! Support the local trade! Ok that is it for now....oh and if you go into the bay you will never want to come out....so warm and clear! MC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: Qualche ombrellone disponibile in più in spiaggia potrebbe evitare di trovarsi sotto il sole cocente, sebbene sia accaduto soltanto una volta.
Esperienza superiore alle aspettative per quanto riguarda la struttura e la vicinanza alla spiaggia... navetta inutile, proprio per i pochi passi che ci vogliono per raggiungere il mare!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a week in August and we had a great time. It's a great value for what you get. Close enough to walk to the beach and all the shops and restaurants were also right there.