Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Not happy with the stay at all

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs a little bit of update the overall experience was not good specially when it came to the restaurant we had to wait for hours to be taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities and good location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We were staying here for 2 nights. The hotel and staff were lovely. We made great use of the indoor pool and gym as sadly it was raining non stop whilst we were there. Nice and clean and modern room.
3 out of 5
by Nicolas from Austin, TX

Hotel needs a renovation

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Re-launched hotel needs a renovation already. It rained heavily during our stay, and water was leaking in several places. On top of that, the roof was extremely noisy making it hard to sleep. Restaurant service was not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Egg Harbor Twp

Great please to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel the beach it's a block away close to the old town.
2 out of 5
by Verse Traveler

Despite what they say, this is not a luxury hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Room had electrical issues, power shut off and made zapping/buzzing sounds when trying to get it back on. Toilet overflowed and could not be stopped, not even by maintenance, so water spewed into the carpeted room. Faucet was extremely loose and we expected it to disconnect at any time. Double beds were 2 twin beds pushed together, so extremely uncomfortable. Despite getting a new room, with the same poor quality, no compensation was given for all the issues we had. Instead we discovered other rooms had the same electrical problems and other issues due to poor maintenance. Restaurant was also nothing special, but was pricey, even had to pay per person to use the table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colnia stay at Spa.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay. Room was small. Front desk forget wake up call and I missed the free breakfast. Manager was helpful.
1 out of 5
by Bob H from Pakis Verdes, CA

No room

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
They d8idn't have a room for us!
3 out of 5
by L George from California

Not unique at all

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
Will not stay there again, services was not good , rooms small, toilet seat broken, room smelled I had to ask the maid to spray air freshner. The pool and souna was good but toilets were very dirty, The hotel looks great at 1st impression clean in the general area. Internet keeps failing?? Towels warn out, had to take taxi to downtown. Breakfast was basic, there were no refills for bacon. Will not stay again.