Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location. View. Room.
Location: Downtown Vail, golf course
The location is great. Only a short walk from downtown. The resort was beautiful and the buffet was delicious. The view from the balcony was wonderful. We would happily stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Lori Salomone, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and we are happy that you will consider staying with us again for a future stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great rooms, well equipped!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Great room!
Cons: Entrance is rather obscure, with a somewhat intimidating, impersonal security system.
A caveat: we visited this hotel during the summer. We got a great deal, though, an excellent suite (2 rooms, full kitchen, living room) for a great price. The room was well equipped and comfortable. Would definitely return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Nicole M, Hotel Management
Coming all the way from San Juan we’re very grateful to have you as our guests. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities and accommodations. We would love to welcome you back again in the future. Thank you for recommending Manor Vail Lodge. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Stevenson Ranch CA

ready to go back

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice lodge easy walking distance to ski lifts

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It had a very friendly atmosphere.
Cons: They stopped serving hot chocolate at 5 & since it was late Spring, the lifts were open till 5, so, we often missed the afternoon snacks.
Location: Well, skiing of course. Hotel restaurant and restaurants at Golden Peak. It's a short walk to get into Vail Village proper.
This lodge is an older property that is very well maintained. Our room had updated counters and appliances, and, was very comfortable for our party. The pools and hot tubs were very appreciated after our long ski days. The included breakfast was very nice and saved us a lot of time each morning. All the staff from the front desk, waiters, to the cleaning staff were always polite and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Sounds like you took full advantage of everything Manor Vail Lodge has to offer! We agree that relaxing in the outdoor pools and hot tubs is the perfect way to rejuvenate after a long day on the slopes. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eduardo from porto alegre

Melhor opção para Vail

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, no pé da montanha, quartos com varanda, amplos, muito agradável, com lareira e muito conforto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Luxurious comfort and convenient to lift and village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Denver

Great location awesome service

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a older property that well cared for and directly across the street from the golden peak lift the staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are proud to be one of the original hotels in Vail with a lot of rich history. Many of our guests consider Manor Vail Lodge their home away from home. Not only do we appreciate your feedback but so will other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again on your next vacation to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, NH

Great place

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great location 100 yards from Golden Peak lifts. Nice hotel, bar, staff. Great breakfast. Nice room with balcony and view of Vail. All very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Todd, Thank you for sharing your feedback with other travelers! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager