Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

muy bien, muy comoda

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: El personal muy agradable, las habitaciones limpias y comodas
Cons: Esta todo correcto
Location: tienes una parada de metro muy cerca que te deja en el centro de Valenia
Lo reserve por unos amigos y muy buena recomendación, me alegro de haberlo reservado, lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nos sorprendió!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
es el mejor hotel posible por el precio. pagamos 40 euro por noche y está al lado de las jardines de Turia, un sitio precioso. las habitaciones son viejas pero limpias. pero la mejor característica del hotel es el restaurante chino en el centro comercial que está cerca. se llama Asia Té, está riquísimo y el menú cuesta 8.50 euro. ¡comimos como reyes! fuimos dos veces en tres días.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Goed hotel vlak bij bezienswaardigheden

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Fijn dat alles netjes schoon is en iedere dag schone handdoeken en de bedden opgemaakt
Location: Een klein half uurtje lopen naar de oude binnenstad
Prijs en kwaliteit ontbijt prima. Een groot overdekt winkelcentrum dicht bij het hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Hotel ok.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: die Lage von Hotel ist sehr gut, Zimmer und Bad sind Groß genug.
Cons: Klimaanlage hat nicht funktioniert, zum Glück war es nicht so warm. Frühstück keine Große Auswahl, nur 1 Tasse Café war mir sehr wenig, kaum Obst.
Location: Lage sehr gut, da ein U-Bahn und Bushaltstelle ist.
wir haben nur eine Nacht gebucht weil wir in Valencia die Sehenswürdigkeiten besichtigen haben, für 2 Tagen Tour den Stadt gemacht haben. Valencia ist ein sehr schöne Stadt, es ist viel zum besichtigen, sehr interessant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean spacious room and clean lobby

Posted May 31, 2016
I only stayed in the room here and didn't eat or use any facilities. The lobby and my room were clean. The only staff I spoke to were the concierge who were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Controne

Un buon albergo

Posted May 25, 2016
Albergo carino a 1.5 km dal centro Camera spaziosa, comoda per due persone. Personale molto disponibile e gentile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to the old city

Posted May 15, 2016
The hotel is closed to the old city and has good metro and bus connections to everything you want. The housekeeping is very good,the maid is cleaning the room everyday and changes the bed and towels every day. No fridge in the room. We will come back again to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from . Limburg

Jammer!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Ligging.
Location: Het hotel lag prima, aan de rand van park en dichtbij metro. ook op loopafstand van oude stad.
Het hotel lag prima, aan de rand van park en dichtbij metro. ook op loopafstand van oude stad. Helaas was het personeel niet echt vriendelijk. Het leek een oud zakenhotel waar absoluut geen sfeer was. Ontbijt was karig, elke dag exact hetzelfde, niet een extraatje of afwisseling. Grootste probleem; super gehorig, we konden de buren letterlijk verstaan!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Definitely NOT a four star hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
This was probably the creepiest hotel we stayed at while in Europe for 2 and a half weeks. The parking garage was like a dungeon, my husband was even afraid to park the car by himself in there. By the time he got to the room he looked like he saw a ghost because the hallways and elevator reminded you of something out of the shining. The comforter on the bed had old cigarette burn holes in it and you can't smoke in the room so God knows how old the comforters are. The room was outdated like the 70's,the shower had built in bath gel and shampoo dispensers that looked like the stuff inside had been in there forever. My daughter was walking around the room barefoot and her feet were almost black after about 30 minutes. The tv remote didn't work so had to control the tv from the side of the tv. Thank god we only booked this hotel for one night!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kessel-Lo

Bonne localisation et chambre propre et spacieuse

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Bonne localisation et chambre propre et spacieuse
Cons: Petit déjeuner
Location: Bonne localisation le long du parc Jardins de Turia dans lequel nous nous sommes promenés, idem pour la vieille ville. Oceanographic à ne pas râter!
Bonne localisation le long du Parc Jardins de Turia et près de la vieille ville. Chambre propre et spacieuse. Petit déjeuner correct sans être exceptioneel.