Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ignacio from Madrid

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
El Hotel es correcto en relación calidad-precio. Bien situado respecto de la estación Ferrovia Mestre y autobuses del aeropuerto, permite acceder a Venecia en breve tiempo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Tres correct

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très jolie et très agradable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel solo per dormire

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel carino senza pretese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VANDA from LATINA

MOLTO BENE

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato per 2 notti in questo hotel vicino la stazione fs,pur avendo una camera al primo piano dal lato strada non ho avuto problemi di rumori.Personale cortese,locali puliti ,colazione a buffet, servita dalle 7,30 ,con prodotti di buona qualita',sia salati che dolci.Buon rapporto qualita' prezzo.Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Enrique from Paris

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not a great or luxurious place but everything you need. The only problem was the central heater that made the room feel like it was boiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant location in terms of proximity to the Mestre train station (2 minute walk?) but otherwise a somewhat boring neighbourhood with not much around. Room was spacious and very clean! The one issue is our room was ground floor, next to the restaurant, so we were woken up by china clanging/general restaurant noise at about 7am (we'd arrived late). Just avoid the floors on the ground floor and you'll be fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Am liebsten wäre ich sofort in ein anderes Hotel gewechselt, die Minibar war voll mit verschimmelten Obst und Joguhrt, die Handtücher im Bad waren eher so eine Art Küchenhandtücher und voller Löcher, die Matratze war so hart, dass wir beide kaum eine Auge zugemacht haben und die Klimanlage/Heizung so laut, das wir sie ausstellen mussten. Zum zudecken gab es nur ein Bettlaken, so dass es nachts recht kalt wurde. Die Sauberkeit im Zimmer ließ auch zu wünschen übrig. Insgesamt so ziemlich die schlimmste Hotelerfahrung meines Lebens und ich war Anfag der 90er im Ostbock unterwegs, hätte nicht gedacht, dass so etwas heutztage noch möglich ist. Das Frühstück war schlecht, einzig der Kaffee war gut und das Hotepersonal freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is little far from the city but very close to public transport and railway station. Bathroom was small but overall hotel is descent at this price. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davide from Genova

vacanza relax con visita alla Biennale di Arte

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vicino a stazione treni, molto comodo per chi deve andare a Venezia. Fermata pullman e tram a pochi passi. Camera silenziosissima e con Wi-Fi gratuito. Personale molto gentile e professionale. Consigliatissimo!