Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sleaford

Lumbarda holiday

Posted Aug 31, 2017
All facilities you need for self catering! Fantastic, friendly and helpful owners. Stunning view with beaches and other facilities within reach. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big room with balcony, fridge and cooktop, very clean. A bit out of town but nice area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Nice and quiet

Posted May 21, 2017
It's ok for over night stay , I stopped overnight he stayed late and waited for me easy to find if you check on the map before hand . There is a parking bit narrow to get in but managed
5 out of 5
by Michael

Decent room for a competitive price

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed a night as I got in late to Zadar airport. The room was fine, clean with a large desk with a decent view over the town towards the sea. It had a fridge and a comfortable double bed and for the price, was very reasonable. The toilet was small, but it didn't really matter to me. Overall, a decent stay.
4 out of 5
by alanthm from sugar land, tx

Apartments Nediljko

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
My one-night stay there was fine. The room was basic, costs were low, and the location fine if you have a rental car. It is best to find the place coming north toward Zadar on Rt. 8 from the south side. After you turn in to the center of Bebinje at the first sign you see, the apartments are on your right side just as you clear the curve. You will see the sign for the exact location. Coming from the northside toward the south, the location is much harder to find. For restaurants in the area, I went south of the nearby Dalmatia Marina, and found some local restaurants around the little bay. The sunsets there were gorgeous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartments Nediljko bad experience

Posted Jul 7, 2010
My wife and I were MOSTLY UNSATISFIED with this stay. It took us an hour to find the place, b/c it is NOT LOCATED by the coast (only 1 km from it) and has only views of the coast . IT TAKES SOMEWHAT OF A TRIP ALONG NARROW TOWN STREETS TO FIND IT WITH THE HELP OF LOCALS. STREET POSTER DISPLAYS Apartments Nediljko IS a 3* HOTEL, while it is hardly 2*... Our overall impression of the room was "unpleasant". The apartment was lacking some essential features: air conditioning, working stove and a decent bathroom. The bathroom had to be shared with other residents of the house, contrary to expectations. It didn't have a shower curtain or a floor mat. The worst experience were mosquitoes at night with no possibility to close the door b/c it was too hot and muggy on our late June stay. A single lamp uncovered with a lampshade hanging from the ceiling created the impression of a PRISON camera room, not a hotel one. Receipt was not provided only upon request and had a minimum details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italia

Bungalow per 2 persone comodo

Posted Sep 16, 2017
bbiamo soggiornato 2 notti nel Bungalow per 2 persone, molto comodo e spazioso. Dotato di frigorifero e cucina, ma senza forno, nello stesso ambiente del letto e di un grande bagno. Fuori dalla bungalow c'è un piccolo tavolino con 2 sedie per poter mangiare all'aperto. L'asciuga capelli si deve chiedere, gratuitamente, al titolare poiché non si trova in camera, il che è un po scomodo. Siamo stati accolti dal proprietario molto gentile che ci ha anche offerto dell'ottima uva e pomodoro del suo giardino. Posizione comoda per raggiungere il centro sia in auto (15 minuti) che con i mezzi pubblici. Consigliato per il rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
by Margaux

Appartement idéal proche de Zadar

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtes très sympathiques, accueillant et aidant. Nous avions un studio avec cuisine toute équipée et une terrasse avec petite vue sur la mer. Emplacement idéal avec parking à 10 minutes à pieds du port de Bibinje et 15 minutes en voiture de Zadar. Très bon rapport qualité/prix, à recommander pour passer plusieurs jours et visiter les environs.
2 out of 5
by Maiken

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Privat sted, hvor vi blev indlogeret i noget der mindede om en gammel garage. Varmt vand i hanen ja, men der stank af sure fødder, der var ikke noget privatliv da "terrassen" var ud til deres private indkørsel, vindue i soveværelset ud mod privat have, sengen var gammel, slidt og fjedrene kunne mærkes meget tydeligt. Ikke den oplevelse vi havde regnet med. Her kommer vi ikke tilbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes kleines Appartement

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Ich habe ein kleines 1-Zimmer Appartement aber in einem eigenen Gebäude bekommen. Der Besitzer war durchaus nett und hat mein Auto selbst geparkt, weil ich schon zu müde für die Manöver auf dem winzigen Parkplatz war. Etwas Obst als Willkommensgeschenk. Das WiFi-Signal im Zimmer war nicht stark genug, sodass man Internet nur draußen im Freien hatte, was kein Problem war, allerdings der Grund für nur "OK" für die Hotelausstattung, sonst alles perfekt für diese Preiskategorie.