Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hattiesburg ms

Convenient location but bad odor.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Bed was comfortable but hotel and room had a sour dirty dishes smell. Old worn condition. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

It was OK

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Building was very pretty Inside and out.. Liked the layout of the room and the fact that it had a kitchenette.
Cons: Elevator was little shaky and scary. Floor of shower made tons of noises. Outlets in Bathroom nearly falling out. Lampshades dirty & had burn marks.
Location: Convenient to interstate, Chic-fil-a and an AWESOME pizza place called Saborito's . Small little hole in the wall but served amazing wings and pizza
At check in the front desk lady was very nice. Our second evening we got locked out of our room, we went to the front desk but was told she was outside---when we asked for her assistance, she seemed very bothered by the fact that we interrupted her smoke break. Speaking of smoke breaks----Employees and patrons really liked to hang out at ALL of the entrances/exits to smoke so it was a bit unpleasant for a non smoker.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adetayo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Noisy

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Had 2 rooms. The one near the washers and dryers heard the noise of people washing clothes and talking well after midnight. Second room heard the people in the room next door until after midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oscar J.from Savannah, Georgia

Overall, very satisfactory.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this location several times and this was probably my best stay. It was quiet in my room, unlike some of my other trips. I reported the toilet seat was loose in room 115, Crestwood Suites,2030 Roswell Road, Marietta, GA. It was not a problem for me but it may cause future guests some issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Check in time early!
Location: We didn't do much so really can't ans this!
Very clean and staff was great! We had a very good stay! Hotel staff was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was on the ground floor, the second one from the lobby. It was clean and spacious;but being so close to the lobby there were noise issues with people coming and going at night and late night music from the room next door. There was no spindle for the toilet tissue so the rolls were on top of the toilet tank. There was additional noise from a main water line in the wall and the refrigerator which periodically cut on and off through the night. Just too much noise!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Shabby room needs remodel staff was nice. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodneyfrom Atlanta

very friendly very clean!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice people very professional!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Wouldn't let me in

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Hmm, location?
Cons: If they are not going to accept check-ins after a certain time, they need to work out something with the 3rd party websites.
Location: Things to do near by: drive to another hotel
To be fair, I can't really judge the room as I never got to it. This hotel closes the office at 11:00 PM; after that, they will not let you check in, even if you have a reservation. Expedia booked it for me at 11:05 and I arrived an hour later. The office was closed and a guy outside directed me to a phone where I called the office. First, the girl asked if I had a reservation, then, when I told her I did she said "hang on a minute" and then hung up on me. A little later, a young woman came to the door and told me the office closes at 11:00 and there was no way I could check in. I returned to my car to call Expedia, she spent the next 45 minutes hanging around outside with a couple of other workers, talking and smoking. Now this was in a major metro area; I might understand if it was a small mom and pop hotel in the middle of nowhere. And no, I had not been drinking or anything that would make someone turn me away. I'm not sure what the girl was being paid to do besides hangout, they did have a sign saying the office closes at 11:00 so if she wasn't going to check customers in, I'm not sure why she was needed. This seems to be more of a "stay" hotel rather than a one night hotel.