Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Ugh! Filthy

Posted Jun 7, 2011
The htel was filthy, the surrounding property was discussing with ants all over the grounds. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping like nails on a chalkboard

Posted Jun 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hard sheets...not comfortable. torn shower curtain. less than warm hot tub. hard pillows. continental breakfast not open when they were suppose to be. dogs howling outside. heat lamp in bathroom broken. if the above description does not deter you...i do not know what would...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

You Get What You Pay For

Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
One problem was the Free Wireless signal was so weak on the second floor that it couldn't be used.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not the best two nights in a hotel I've ever spent

Posted May 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
The smoke detector appeared to be missing from our room. There were three hairs on my pillow and sheets. I assumed/hoped they were the housekeeper's and did not belong to a previous guest. The plumbing was weird but the front desk responded quickly to our request for a plunger. The water pressure in the shower was good but the shower curtain was hung incorrectly and slid to the middle causing water to go all over the floor. The beds were comfortable. Our room/beds did not get made up, which was fine, however, we did not even get fresh towels although we stayed two nights. We probably could have requested them but it was late when we returned to the hotel so we just made do with what was there. Finally, the alarm had apparently been set by some prankster and went off in the middle of the night. It would have been nice if the staff would have checked that when they turned over the room as we obviously didn't think it was something we needed to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so good

Posted Apr 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

A very fine hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2011
Same as above review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, Co

It will do for a night

Posted Oct 27, 2010
This Hotel has seen better days. I was disappointed because I have had good experiences with Days INN franchise. This particular Days Inn must have a problem keeping Ironing Boards and Irons because you will not find them in the room. You must go to the front desk and ask for them. You will receive a small ironing board (about 3ft by 2ft) that fits on a desk, like those for dorm rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn, Longmont, CO

Posted Oct 14, 2010
the room was dirty, coffee but no coffe maker in room, continental breakfast was poor. the sight indicated that it was 17 minutes from Boulder, CO. it was actually over 30 minutes from Boulder.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

The worst hotel ever.

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
Family operated: Manager(Dad?) and desk clerk(daughter?) were constantly bickering. Even arguing in front of guests. Going up the stairs we noticed large, well established COB WEBS in the corners of the steps. Do they never vacuum? At the room, there was no phone book, no pen to write with, and no note pad. We were strangers in town. We NEEDED these things! In the bathroom, the tub drain was dirty with somebody else's hair! Trim and finish on outside were ratty. Indoor pool was small, and COLD. When we went swimming, the "family" was occupying most of it. I have had much much much better for half the price. I booked it because of its proximity to the highway. I would never spend money there again.