Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: THE WHOLE PLACE NEEDS TO BE REDONE!!
Location: LOCATION IS IN THE WORST PART OF TOWN.
The room was dirty, got an obscene call in the middle of the night! Had to look at 3 rooms before one was acceptable. Windows are broken, phones are dead and not working. Asked for my money back, they wouldn't hear of it. So, the best that I can do is let you all know, who reads these reviews, that this is a horrible motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not expensive hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel is not expencive for Las Vegas. Parking place is just before door to room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all costs

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Opened the door to the room, turned around, checked out and found another place. Made a couple third- world places I've stayed look pretty luxurious.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom antioch ca

Carpet filthy

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Far from strip
Staff lost paper work rooms were filthy heater kept turning off and it was 30 degrees out said they were close to strip actually very far
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fnu

Very bad

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I did not like the hotel. toilet was in bad condition
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Super bad condition

Posted Dec 27, 2014
first in the casinos outside is not on the same place thats super far far away from the Vegas strip and that condition of the Place is bad our room smell like dog it seems like people sleep with dogs inside of the units
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of jet noise from nellis AFB

Posted Dec 9, 2014
drunks thru parking lot,door lock broken,heater broke off wall,dirty room,no toilet paper,cig smoke in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LV

Alight hotel for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2014
My wife kids and I were here for about a week overall everything was good. Only exception housekeeping cleaned our room ONCE during our week n a half stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Armandofrom Obregon

Terrible hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible la seleccion se hotel via internet, no tenia internet, no tenia agua fria en las llaves, las llaves no servian y la puerta no cerraba
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never go to this hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I dont think so
Location: bad
For a traveller having a image of Las Vegas, the area does not seem clean and safe. Once entering the room strong smell I found and very unconfortable of it for my staying. Then I changed the hotel 2 days later. Their price at reservation was very cheap but I was charged for bed making per day and WiFi, connectability was bad, so total rate was almost the same as the famous motels located in more clean area.