Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The price was right.
Only complaint I have is that the pool closed at 7 in the evening so we didn't get to swim as we were at a convention and got back about 7 at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed a room car broke down

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Wasn't marked well not the safest area rooms were clean had excellent food in the restaurant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review and Expedia arrangements

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I had asked for a hotwel rated 3 star or better located away from the strip. I was offered Siegel Suites and how high the satisfaction rate was and how well it was rated. It is located in an area I would avoid. The facilitieis were horrible. Hot water was not available, no access to any computer, the wifi was intermittent, the room was horrible. In the morning there was a police raid in the next room. I will certainly not stay there again. I am beginning to lose my belief in the Expediaa rating and will probably find other ways to reserve my hotel in the future. I am very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
WHEN WE BOOKED THE ROOM IT TOLD US THAT THERE WOULD BE A CHARGE OF $5.93 WHEN WE GOT TO THE HOLEL BUT WHEN WE GOT THERE THEY CHARGED US SECURITY DEPOST PLUS OF $25.00 PLUSS THE $5.93.WE GOT THE $25.00 BACK WHEN WE CHECKED OUT BUT DID NOT SEE THE OTHER CHARGES COME. THEN WHEN YOU GOT IN THE ROOM IT WAS SO HOT BECAUSE THE AC WAS NOT ON YOU HAD THE DROP YOUR SROFF AND LEAVE AND HOPE THE ROOM WAS COOL WHEN YOU CAME BACK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Défense

Manque d'entretien

Posted May 25, 2015
L'hôtel Siegel and suites est très mal entretenu. En arrivant dans notre 1ere chambre (n°114) : - des boucles d'oreilles traînaient sur le sol et sur le lit, - des miettes sur le second lit et sur le sol qui n'ont pas été aspiré, - il y avait une odeur de déodorant mélanger à la cigarette. J'ai demandé à changer de chambre et le réceptionniste l'a effectué en m'expliquant qu'il n'est pas responsable du ménage. La 2eme chambre (n°108) est un peu mieux, mais il y a quand même : - le crépis de la chambre mal fini, - le climatiseur arraché du mûr, - un frigidaire qui ronfle toute la nuit, - les WC qui fuient (obligé de fermer pour ne pas avoir de bruit supplémentaire la nuit, - la peinture de la salle de bain se frite, - les joints du carrelage de salle de bain sont noirs. L'hôtel se situe quand même à 15 minutes du Las Vegas Strip en voiture. Si vous n'êtes pas regardant sur les finitions et que vous cherchez le moins cher, vous pouvez y aller. Sinon composer votre sejour en mixant cette hôtel + un autre belle hôtel pour finir sur une bonne note.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Reseda California

poor quality

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The bed's are really uncountable to sleep to hard, the shower head really bad condition water every where, poor quality, carpet smell bad dirty I felt like I was in bad (area/cheap)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maricela from Helmet, ca

Maricelas get away for the weekend

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was far from the strip. But the Hotel was clean just had some activity outside the parking some man I think he was trying to break into the rooms you guys need more securities the hotel is not in a good neighbourhood but people didn't mess with anyone I was able walk next door to get my toes done the clerk that was at the desk was very helpful letting me know how to get to it over all I was please with service they have the casino down stairs and is new.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Rosamond, California

Don't stay here if you can avoid it

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I had a reservation paid for and was given a guarantee by an employee. Once I got to the hotel I was told my reservation would not be fulfilled to my request for unknown reasons other than it was given to someone else. After being convinced to just deal with it and stay I am now told I have to pay additional fees and when I asked for a refund I was told I would have to contact a third party company. Yet again I was convinced to stay there and so I paid the fees. I was told by another lady I would be moved if a room opened with my preferences though. It never happened but it was kind of her to offer. My overall experience with this "hotel" was horrible. I wouldn't stay there again if you paid me to .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

joni is the best

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Took a last minute trip to vegas and decided to sTay at Siegal to save some money before getting a room near the strip. My stay here was more than amazing. It makes me thankful that good people like Joni who helped me and my wife out with excellent customer service. Joni is the best and I would stay there again solely for her niceness and customer service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels