Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very Close to LV Motor Speedway But Shady Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Very Close to LV Motor Speedway & Rooms are Very Spacious.
Cons: Security. Make you Guest feel Safe While @ your Facility. Recondition the Rooms (Doors, AC, Beds, Showers)
Location: LV Motor Speedway
Upon Check In Staff is Very Friendly in the Lobby. Once Going to your Assigned Room You Get a sense that there are People that Live there (Ghetto Vibe). Our Room wasn't Fully Secure (You Can Slide a CCard through Door to Gain Entry). We Would Leave the TV On when We Left (for Security). We Called Down to Request for Towels & TP on Day Two & the Cleaning Lady was Rude! We had to Literally Exchange Towels We had Used & Upon Giving Me 2 Rolls of TP She Told ME "That Should be Enough!" (W/ Out Me Asking... She Literally Told ME). The AC was Cold @ Night But During the Day/ Afternoon Me & My Party were Uncomfortably Hot!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Not top choice

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty and in a rough neighborhood. Look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night and a hard bed great!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok for the price !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by warner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROACH Motel!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The front desk staff were all very nice.
Cons: Get rid of the roaches and update the d├ęcor to at least the 90's.
The furniture was dated, but still clean. However, I was surprised that I saw a cockroach inside the room - ewww!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit expensive for what it is.

Posted Jun 27, 2013
The hotel was fine for it's proximity to the event I was visiting in Vegas, but it was EXTREMELY expensive for the class of hotel that it was. I spent over 500$ on 4 nights where as a friend stayed at the Excalibur on the strip and payed less than that for a WHOLE WEEK. Plus the area is a little ghetto/sketchy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from California

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very old and rundown motel. No one really bothered you. Location is in an area that would make many uneasy. Staff was kind but I did not see a single security guard. Access to the Las Vegas motor speedway for Edc was a breeze.