Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of jet noise from nellis AFB

Posted Dec 9, 2014
drunks thru parking lot,door lock broken,heater broke off wall,dirty room,no toilet paper,cig smoke in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LV

Alight hotel for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2014
My wife kids and I were here for about a week overall everything was good. Only exception housekeeping cleaned our room ONCE during our week n a half stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never go to this hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I dont think so
Location: bad
For a traveller having a image of Las Vegas, the area does not seem clean and safe. Once entering the room strong smell I found and very unconfortable of it for my staying. Then I changed the hotel 2 days later. Their price at reservation was very cheap but I was charged for bed making per day and WiFi, connectability was bad, so total rate was almost the same as the famous motels located in more clean area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
the place was very dirty, there were roaches, the carpet was torn, the parking lot was full of homeless and drug dialers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
very bad place to stay.. will never go back thats all i have to say!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: there was nothing to like. considering the condition, it was way overpriced.
Cons: everything. there was nothing that did not need improvement. It was the worst place I have ever seen.
Location: the location is horrible. Terrible neighborhood. I saw someone else come in with kids, unload, and in half an hour, they loaded their car and left.
The hotel was absolutely filthy. The carpet was grungy and sticky. I took my shoes off and walked across the room and it turned my feet black. Disgusting. There were unidentifiable substances on the walls of the bathroom. The neighborhood was terrible. I was afraid to have my car outside. Numerous vagrants hanging around the motel. When we arrived, the staff wanted to charge us more for the room than the price we booked it at. Then they wanted to charge considerably extra for using our credit card, which most hotels require you to use. So we had to pay in cash to avoid the extra charges. I would not have paid if I had seen the room first. They refused to refund my money. I believe the reason they want cash is so that you cannot reverse the charges and just leave The curtains were ratty with holes in them. Not comforting to know someone could look inside. The bath facilities were horrible. It is not worth saving $10, just the safety factor alone is not worth the fraction you save. It is in North Las Vegas, in a dangerous neighborhood. The pictures are very deceiving. This is not 2 star accommodations, it is 1/2 star at best. If you enjoy staying in a ghetto neighborhood where you have to worry about whether your car will be on blocks the next morning, or you do not mind feeling it is unsafe to let your wife even go get ice alone, then this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
All I can say is to duty is really bad condition I want to stay there again in my life
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1hr check in

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took an hr to be checked into my room, I was given 4 room keys none of which worked. Lugging my suitcase up and down flights of stairs. The room I had asked for was non smoking and the sheets and room smelled stron of smoke. The tub had mold and was very unclean. All of this with no compensation for my inconveniences.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Very Close to LV Motor Speedway But Shady Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Very Close to LV Motor Speedway & Rooms are Very Spacious.
Cons: Security. Make you Guest feel Safe While @ your Facility. Recondition the Rooms (Doors, AC, Beds, Showers)
Location: LV Motor Speedway
Upon Check In Staff is Very Friendly in the Lobby. Once Going to your Assigned Room You Get a sense that there are People that Live there (Ghetto Vibe). Our Room wasn't Fully Secure (You Can Slide a CCard through Door to Gain Entry). We Would Leave the TV On when We Left (for Security). We Called Down to Request for Towels & TP on Day Two & the Cleaning Lady was Rude! We had to Literally Exchange Towels We had Used & Upon Giving Me 2 Rolls of TP She Told ME "That Should be Enough!" (W/ Out Me Asking... She Literally Told ME). The AC was Cold @ Night But During the Day/ Afternoon Me & My Party were Uncomfortably Hot!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com