Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vg

Very central, very nice to get an upgrade

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very efficient checkin and to our surprise we received an upgrade to junior suite during the Easter break. The room and service were excellent, very good breakfast. Also the location couldn't be better. We very much enjoyed it! Thanks for this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ss

really well located and clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: location and cleaners
i really loved the location close to the metro line piccadilly, and close to everything!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

Ubicación de 10 servicios 3

Posted Mar 21, 2015
La ubicación es genial, junto a picadilly, pero las habitaciones muy pequeñas ruidosas y algo antiguo en general. Sumándole sue por lo que cuesta hospedarse alli no entre el desayuno y quitan cobrarte 25£ habiendo cafeterías nada mas salir que te cuesta el destino 6£. Sinceramente no repetiría.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt, trevlig personal, god frukost

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Vi fick ett rum som ej var städat men det hanterade personalen mycket proffsigt!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Le Meridien Piccadilly

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hotel phone service difunctional twines in two days, could not make a local London call from the room even with the help of the operator. After complaint took them another 20 minutes to figure out the system problem. I am wondering how many call I ended not getting on this account. Hotel staff front desk pretty attentive, but restaurant staff haughty, almost in a daze just does not get it that it's all about the attentive and expeditious service. This is not the Le Meridien Piccadilly I recall from years ago. Too bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cork, Ireland

Very nice hotel - centrally located.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The room was very comforable and access to the Club lounge was great. The bar was also very relaxing and friendly bar staff.
Cons: The sound of an air-conditioning vent seemed to be located outside the window.
Location: Centrally located for the visitor whether it be sight-seeing, shopping spree or theater visit.
Arriving from Heathrow Airport this hotel was located conveniently near the Piccadilly Line and just a minute's walk from Piccadily Circus Tube Station. It is very centrally located providing easy access to major Tourist Attractions. Plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk, as were Cinemas and Theaters. For Shopping - Regent Street and Oxford Street again were just a few minutes walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central but toilet facilities outdated

Posted Feb 17, 2015
For scalded first time turning the taps which are really old and outdated and harks back to the 70s ; in fact I checked into another hotel after the third day along Oxford Street ..although not so central but is more modern in everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Excellent service, friendly staff, rooms are perfect, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love, love, loved this place!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Beautiful, great beds, great breakfast, great service, and if you want to be in the London version of Times Square, this is your place. If you only have a day or two to see all the sites London, this is a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Very central to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Room was great - big king size bed and plenty of space for a 4 night stay. Staff were very friendly and service was excellent. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend.