Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

メイドサービスが有料

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: 一度チェックインしたらチェックアウトするまで誰も部屋には入らない。
Cons: ホテルサービスが有料である旨を記載してほしい。部屋の掃除1回30ドル、フルサービスで50ドルなど
Location: 静かな所である アールデコの地域からはかなり遠いい
メイドサービスが有料でタオルも電話しないと持ってこない。一度チェックインしたらアウトまで一度も掃除ををしない(有料で頼める)その他は特になしキッチンもフルキッチンであり快適に過ごせた。駐車場はバレットのみ1日14ドルでした、プールは狭いのであまりおススメではない、毎日メッセージが入りチョット迷惑な所もある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by isabellefrom st laurent de mure

bon hôtel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons passé 2 nuits en mars dans cette hotel sympathique sur collins avenue nous avions une chambre qui ne donnait pas sur collins avenue donc nous n'avons pas eu de bruit de route, lit king size tres confortable, cuisine equipé tout le confort pour passer un séjour agréable. serviette de piscine fourni, le canapé lit dans le salon est moins confortable il convient a des enfants en dessous de 15 ans. le parking est payant nous avons payé 28$ pour 2 nuits donc cela reste très correct, hotel a recommander
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

relative Stadtnähe

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
durchaus angenehm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Small and Quiet Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: On site dining option would be great but may not be feasible due to its small size.
Location: Lots of dining and shopping is very close by.
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel on the beach. It's close to everything but far enough from SoBe to be quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurtfrom St. Louis

Great place

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff really cared about guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnsonfrom Yu

Position is located right in the most neglected se

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Continous residence for two days, no one came to clean the room and replace towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom ESPAÑA

CAMA DE MATRIMONIO BUENA,SOFA CAMA PESIMO.

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
LA LIMPIEZA DE LAS HABITACIONES Y DE LA TOALLAS DEBERIA ESTA INCLUIDO EN EL PRECIO DE LA HABITACION.NO SE DEBE COBRAR COMO UN SERVICIO APARTE.UBICACION DEL HOTEL BUENA.LA CALIDAD DEL SERVIDO MUY BUENA.Y LOS SERVICIOS BUENOS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BLMfrom Chicago

Best Customer Service - Ever!

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Customer Service - nice location.
Cons: There should be a evening cutoff at the pool for kids. Was never able to use the pool because there were kids in it from early morning to late night.
Location: There's shopping, boating, fishing, lots of cafe type restaurants, sunbathing and playing in the ocean, jet skiing, cruises and more.
My husband, son and I stayed for 4 nights and above all was really impressed by the excellent customer service extended by the front desk staff and valets. They were very accommodating when dealing with a room issue and sought to make us as comfortable as possible. I can't say enough about the staff - really, really nice experience in today's times when other facility staff can be aloof or abrasive. Kudos to them!!! A couple of comments that would have made my stay perfect - Bluegreen should have informed me as soon as they knew that the roof was being torn off and that construction would be going on. I spoke to representative from Bluegreen two days before my travel and she never told me anything about the roof. However, the day before I traveled I received an email letting me know the pool would be closed because of construction. My other complaint is where balconies connect, Bluegreen should make those balconies no smoking. My family and I don't smoke yet, the couple next to us were chain smokers so we couldn't sit out on our balcony very oftern because of all the smoke. These are my only two complaints about the stay. I would definitely go back to Solara and recommend it to friends.