Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Check-in was easy, staff was friendly. They even called to make sure the room was up to my expectations after I got there. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. Just a side note, parking is extra so be prepared.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong bed

Posted Mar 31, 2015
They gave me 2 full size beds when I was supposed to have a queen. The water pressure was very low.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our apologies that your stay with us was not up to our company’s high standards. In response to your comments, I will meet with our staff to review our check-in procedures and maintenance policies to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanford fl

Worse hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This has been a bad experience for the amount of money I paid. I was expecting cleanliness. But it was horrible. I wouldn't recommend this hotel not even to my enemy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced in your room. In response to your feedback, I will meet with our staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay America Brickell Port of Miami, AOKY

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Extended stay in Brickell Port of Miami experience was a good one. All the basic needs were met and If one is looking for easy comfort without the frills Extended stay is the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Avoid if possible

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Near downtown, across the road from Walgreens, nearby Publix grocery store.
Worst Extended Stay America I've ever stayed in. Aging facilities, no amenities such as shampoo, very skimpy breakfast (out of almost everything, after waiting 20 min -- even coffee). No glasses and cups in the room, after I asked for them at the front desk. WiFi painfully slow (you can pay to "upgrade" to a blazing 2Mbps). Apparently overworked staff, one person for front desk, breakfast, etc. so hard to find them sometimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolf Einar from Hildre Norway

Cruise 2015

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel to a ok price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Poor cleaniness Room.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: The Room
Location: Good
Very Bad and it was a terrible smelling. i would rather stay in a different hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica L B from Erika L. D. Ferreira

Hotel bom, barato, mas cheirava a mofo...

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Escolhi esse hotel por ser perto da casa de amigos. Não é a primeira vez que fico la, mas dessa vez me decepcionei. O quarto tinha um cheiro muito ruim, e não fizeram a limpeza do quarto pq alegaram que não fiquei mais de uma semana. Se não fosse isso, seria excelente, pois ele é bem localizado, tendo em frente um Walgreens e o mercado Publix.