Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No toilet tissue in the room, no cups, no ice bucket. contacted the desk and they said they would sent it up but never did. Room was not real clean, sand on floor in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Greenville sc

Best place ever

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the resort. Staff was very nice and eager to help us with anything we were wanting to do. We will definately be staying with the resort again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible from the check in until I checked out a few hours later. Horrible condition, beds, doors, just out dated. I ended up paying mostly hotel was full this past weekend, I just drove all the way back home! Totally disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Lincolnton

Ehh

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great because it was oceanfront and the room was just what we were looking for. The hotel cleanliness wasn't great and the A/C did not work at all!! The weather outside was hot and we expected to come in to a cool room and we were completely wrong. The A/C in the elevator doesn't work either and we were sweating so much when we got to the bottom floor. The parking is also horrible because once you reach the top level you have to turn around in between the cars and head back down the same way you came up. It was so annoying that definitely needs to be fixed somehow. Overall I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody. It wasn't great but it was okay for the small amount of time we actually spent in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Location / proximity to the beach was fantastic.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The facility was very dated. Everything did function but was very old like the TV and air conditioning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherylfrom Charlotte, North Carolina

Wonderful!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely wonderful!!! We will come back.