Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Lincolnton

Ehh

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great because it was oceanfront and the room was just what we were looking for. The hotel cleanliness wasn't great and the A/C did not work at all!! The weather outside was hot and we expected to come in to a cool room and we were completely wrong. The A/C in the elevator doesn't work either and we were sweating so much when we got to the bottom floor. The parking is also horrible because once you reach the top level you have to turn around in between the cars and head back down the same way you came up. It was so annoying that definitely needs to be fixed somehow. Overall I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody. It wasn't great but it was okay for the small amount of time we actually spent in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Location / proximity to the beach was fantastic.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The facility was very dated. Everything did function but was very old like the TV and air conditioning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherylfrom Charlotte, North Carolina

Wonderful!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely wonderful!!! We will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Marietta GA

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay the only problems I had with the hotel where the elevators only 2 where working, the room service they didn't clean the room at all. All they did where the beds and left towels for only one bathroom when the room had 2. One last thing the cable chanels there was none in spanish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff was very friendly although the cleanliness of the room was AWFUL. Upon arriving to our room and going into the bathroom I see a roach! Alerted the staff and was told they were fully booked and could not switch rooms, and every time house keeping would come in the room was not cleaned well, there was trash still in the bathrooms! Would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom High Point Nc

A pleasant suprise

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Great water park and beach access
We went for the weekend. After reading some reviews I was a little concerned, however we had a really great time. The staff was friendly and we were able to check in early. The pool and water park was wonderful. Both my 10 year old grandson and 19 month old granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed it. The beach access is wonderful. Only downside were small rooms. It was no big deal for the weekend though. Very clean. Will definitely be back