Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: friendly staff/proximity to the airport/overall nice facility
Cons: maintaining outside of building
Location: Chase Field and Gateway airport/AZ Diamondbacks game
had a 7am flight out in the morning and picked up on a Diamondbacks game at Chase Field
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Arizona Golf Resort Review

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: Have hot water for showers. It was turned on after we showered.
Hot tub near room closed for cleaning, no hot water for showers, loud music at swimming pool, no water in hot tub near pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel we used to love and recommend.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I was soo excited to come back to this resort. Then we get there, and all my memories were washed away. The lady at the front desk was bragging about the new pool , so my husband and I go to look at the new pool. Yes, the pool was dirty and it had peoples lost and found items floating in it. Hot tubs were dirty.. Very dirty, and the room never dropped to 65. It stayed at 80 for 8 days in 106 weather. Very sad must find a new resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I was expecting at least a three star hotel and I felt like I got a two store maybe even a one star. That hotel was very dated, however I could tell it was under remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Measa arizona

Perfect!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Everthing was great!! Room was great!!!! Had great room service!! Great weather!! Everything was perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Golf Lovers

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Golf course. There is a beautiful 18 hole golf course. That is the only thing in this hotel I appreciate it.
Cons: Almost everything of the hotel. Room amenities, fitness equipment. Air condition. Swimming pool. Hot tub.
Location: Location is very good. Nearby all kind of restaurants, grocery store, coffee shops.
The hotel is well situated. Near most amenities, restaurants, Starbucks nearby etc. I was expecting to use swimming pool, but it was down. Jaquez was down, hot tub was down. I was further disappointed that there is no amenities in the room, such as fork, knife, spoon, plates or anything. There is a small fitness room. But there are few equipment, all old, broken. The room is very hot and the air conditioning of the room does not work. Terrible to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

nice and clean

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: it was very peaceful
Location: near food and stores
had a good stay hotel was very nice and calm and quiet will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Office Manager, Hotel Management
We thank your giving us feedback on your recent stay, and we value that very much. I am glad you are pleased with the hotel and services, and we hope to see you on your next visit to Mesa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Very enjoyable and relaxing.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Loved the unit. It was very clean and comfortable
Cons: The water pressure in the shower could be a whole lot better.
All was perfect except the lack of water pressure in the shower. Hope the hotel can do something about this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale motel basically.

Posted May 10, 2015
Teenagers partying into the night. Center of city Hard to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels