Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: It was pretty clean.
Cons: The air condition was very loud towards the end of the night. It goes off and on ( sounds like a thunder noise)
Location: Eating, old town scottsdale, hiking etc
The hotel has a good distance and close to all the cool scenary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

visiting family

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: TV position in room
Location: Old Town Scottsdale, lots of fun.
Staff couldn't have been nicer/more accommodating. Easy parking, check-in/check-out process streamlined to make it hassle free. While the room was clean, it was a little "frayed" around the edges. (Wallpaper just starting to peel, carpet in the beginning stages of coming up where the seams meet.) The TV was in an odd spot in the room, being along a wall on the side of the bed vs being at the opposite wall facing the foot of the bed. (A little difficult to view if you're sharing the bed with anyone.) Overall, nothing major, certainly the issues raised didn't impact our stay. We'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
All of us are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that our accommodating team made a difference to you! We are excited to begin our guest room remodeling soon which will include new decor, beds and furniture. The next time you visit everything will be new and exciting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by margaretha from kumla

Bra läge

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Besökte BarretJacksson Bilauktion Snabb väg via 101 upp till auktionen som pågår en vecka . Restid 20 minuter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from Lake Havasu City

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Would stay there again. Staff were very nice. Rooms were a little small and could use a little updating but it was clean & comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Ok hotel, good location

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need an update.
Location: Old town Scottsdale has numerous restaurants and bars all within walking distance. Great area to stay if you like that kind of thing.
Stayed first week of December for 3 nights. Wanted a hotel close to downtown Old Scottsdale. Was an ok hotel but nothing about it was either really good or really bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlotte from Denver

Not much to complain about

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Good location, staff was helpful, easy access.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location was great for activities in the Scottsdale area. Price was very reasonable.
Cons: Cannot think of anything at this time.
Location: Location was close to several antique malls, Old Town Scottsdale, great restaurants, and local food stores.
Our room was very clean and neatly set up for new customers. Desk staff was friendly and assisted with special request to change room locations. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very near restaurants and action. Clean and comfortable beds and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacob Carroll from San Diego

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Just fine. Met all my needs.
3 out of 5
by Dale from Tempe

Close to the road, could hear cars all night

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Beds were nice, clean, comfy. Also, the location to downtown scottsdale was great; we walked ~ 10 minutes to get to Old Town. Gym was very nice too!
Cons: Cold drinking water in the gym was tastier than what they had in the reception area. Light bulb took awhile to warm up in room 245.
Location: 10min to old town - we took advantage of this and walked from the hotel. I strongly recommend seeing a flamenco show at Pepin's on Friday or Saturday
I woke up to motorcycles and sirens multiple times. We were on the side of the hotel closest to Scottsdale Rd, we asked to be moved to a quieter side of the hotel but they didn't have available spots. So the night was restless which is why the "comfort" rating I gave is lower and the overall rating. I would advise asking for a quieter room when you book hotel before committing.