Ratings based on 1,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Not to friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Myself and family spent a few nights at your resort for vacation. Resort is clean. Room safe was locked closed when we arrived security was called to unlock the safe.Room was short a towel 2 of the 3 nights we were there. Coffee and drinking cups were not replaced one of the days. While swimming at our building pool the bar tender/ pool attendant was very rude and ignored my family as they made rounds offering services to everyone but us. The people who roomed next door to us had a dog that barked at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Nice hotel with water park.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: What not to like?
Great resort with everything you would want on the property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Kids loved it!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms and pools
Cons: Better pool service and prices.
Location: See AZ!
I would come back with the family for sure! Just a tip, do not park under the trees if rain is coming! You will walk out to a dirt, leave and poop camo vehicle....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

More than we expected.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
What a beautiful place. The staff could not have been more pleasant, more willing to please. We were waited on, constantly. They continually provided us with tips and ideas with places to visit. The rooms were spacious and clean. The pool area was clean and inviting. We even enjoyed the heat. We fully plan on returning. What a great time we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Staycation close to home

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Love to visit here & lay by pools, kids enjoy lazy river & other pool activities, while mom gets to relax! Staff is great, great property to visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OUR STAY WENT TOO QUICKLY

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: SUITES, LUXURY FEEL OF BEDS AND FACILITIES. FRIENDLY STAFF, WATER PARK, DESIGN OF ARCHITECTURE, CLEANLINESS....
Cons: DIRECTIONS TO RICO'S RESTUARANT... BUT FORTUNATLEY A FRIENDLY STAFF GAVE US A RIDE IN A GOLF CART TO GET THERE SO WE COULD STOP WALKING TO FIND IT.
Location: WE WERE HAPPY TO STAY ON SITE AND NOT HAVE TO GO LOOKING FOR SERVICES ELSEWHERE.
WE WERE DELIGHTED TO FIND THIS 'OASIS' ON OUR TRIP FROM L.A. TO HOME IN NEW MEXICO. THE FACILITIES WERE BEAUTIFUL AND OUR STAY WENT TOO QUICKLY. EVERYONE WAS EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATIONS WERE RELAXING, CLEAN AND BETTER THAN EXPECTED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel staff & great amenities!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The amenities and friendly front desk staff.
Cons: Room furnishings need updating.
Our stay started off great with the friendly front desk staff who seemed happy to accommodate us. The pool(s) and amenities are very kid-friendly and enjoyable for all ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise

Great for a Staycation

Posted Jul 13, 2015
All the staff was super friendly, check in and check out was easy. Our kids had a great time at the water park on site. The only complaint we have is the bed. The beds are a little uncomfortable and we both woke up numerous times during the night due to it. Other than that, it was a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Ok

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Older rooms. Nice sized but lots of little things need updates. Bumps in carpet. Older tiles in bathroom that looked bad. The location is great Water area was great for kids. Pricey when you pay resort fee for the condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Awesome staff and layout for the river ranch.
Location: Great location close to the airport
We ended a two week vacation here and it was the perfect ending to our awesome vacation. We will definitely be back again!