Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Accommodations where perfect! Breakfast is great and staff is friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was usual toast, waffle, dry scrambled eggs.
Cons: New mattress.
Very dated. Carpet looked dirty. Small room. Wish room was big enough to have chair for watching TV .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Y

Not very nice

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The hotel was musty and didn't feel comfortable so we went back to our original hotel. Stayed less than an hour. The bathroom sink was not even in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The Hotel staff is very friendly pleasant. Very clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The floors and carpets were filthy, the coffee pot didn't work, the tub had a constant leak.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Bad experience

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It was in the right city.
Cons: Replace the management.
Location: Mesa market is close by.
My booked room was cancelled and rented out by the hotel, I stayed in their last available room. There was loud motor bikes being started and the owners partying in the parking lot till late at night. It was not a restful or pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Simi Valley, Ca.

Thought it was going to much newer and/or nicer.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: It was quite and the other patrons were respectful and nice.
Cons: Remodel, or charge much less, like $100 per night.
Location: Location is great thats why I selected this hotel. Newer area lots of businesses all around.
Not much to say. There are lower end hotels out there like EZ8, Motel 6, Econo, or any extended stay that is more than two months old, in my opinion, gets a "Ghetto" rating. I was disappointed because I could have stayed along the I10 and paid 50-85 a night in one those hotels I just mentioned, but I decided to spent 200 plus and thought that would separate me from the others. It wasn't totally bad just outdated, old or rundown/worn. Carpet was faded, padding was worn, bed comforter was wrinkled, furniture was scratched and chipped, bathtub wouldn't hold water and was making loud cracking noises as I stood in it for a shower. It was better than staying on the streets and probably better than the others I talked about but wasnt worth $212 for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom Arizona

Ok visit

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The place was clean and the front desk great. I will stay again. But On the minus side the toilet seat needed to be tightened, and on the second morning their was hardly any food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Portland, OR

Big 12-Pac 12 Spring Break Baseball Challenge

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, very pleased with the hotel. Excellently located near Highway 60, and to the Surprise Stadium. Good sized swimming pool, a hot tub and even a decent workout room. Pleased with my four night stay at this hotel. Would reccommend. B+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gorham Maine

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Every staff member is so polite.The room was cleaned very well, thanks Maria. The free breakfast was great.Nice place!
We had a great time there,location perfect. THANKS