Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe, michigan

Posted Jun 15, 2015
older hotel had a wonderful serene atmosphere. It was clean, staff was friendly. Surrounding area had great restaurants. For what we paid it was worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Affordable, clean, nice staff

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Price, easy to find, good location for me.
Small room, but comfortable and clean. The owners are super nice. No complaints whatsoever. It's not the Ritz but it was perfectly nice. If you need to spend a lot of time in the room, probably not a great idea due to the size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Only spent one night. Poor lighting, hard to work or read. Difficult to watch TV with the way the room ways laid out. OK if all you want is a night's sleep, I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Pennsylvania

Comfort for the right price!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Comfy and cozy. Nothing fancy, but a nice place to stay for a great rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gary from NY

Change the bed please

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The only thing we didn't like was the bed
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jack McDaniel from Holyoke, MA

pay extra cost for other hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Rude, worn out beds no blankets. Kept giving wrong wifi info like they were trying yo keep me off wifi. Dead bugs in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ramboy from Nepa

Close to center of town

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Staff in office treats u like u are home with family
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveler from Ohio

ok

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean and management were friendly. Towels were old and had strings hanging. Left a/c on when we left for the day and returned to it being turned off by the staff. No coffee maker or microwave, which was ok. The beds though were extremely hard and made sleeping difficult. Location was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A.M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels