Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 10, 2014
We had a pleasant stay, the room was clean.The breakfast was just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel closed to downtown and beach

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: the pool
Cons: no
Location: perfect closed to everything
very good, mi family was happy , in the pool they have much fund......!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quite hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Very quiet, rooms were clean.
Cons: Towels were a bit rough.
Upon checking in I was greeted by a very pleasant and friendly staff. Check in went smooth and quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It was fine for the location right along the interstate. Just hard to get into if you were thinking it was just simple and right there.....the driveway is between taco bell and Denny's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value choice

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if rooms had a mini fridge.
Best western St. Augustine was exactly what we wanted. Moderately priced, spacious room, very clean, and great location just off I-95 exit. Room appeared recently renovated, everything was in excellent condition. Rooms were quiet and well shielded from nearby highway. Wifi worked well and breakfast was decent, including some warm items. We found it superior value for what we paid through Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Not worth it!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It's only a 10 minute drive from the tourist attractions and old city
Cons: Not much
Location: There's a couple of shopping plazas and a handful of restaurants but nothing out of the ordinary.
The room had a major humidity problem. All my belongings got damp overnight. The employee at the front desk said they couldn't do anything about it. The toilet wasn't flushing well either. I know this isn't a 5 star hotel, but I was expecting even for the basic functions of the hotel to be working correctly. I wouldn't go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and remodled new
Because of the other reviews being good i chose this hotel.Sad. Good hotel if you like outside corridors and a/c blowers, coming on every second from the under the window a/c. Breakfast was a joke. All these people in a hotel room converted into a breakfast room. Dont ask the front desk girl where its located, she will jump down your throat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Best of the bunch

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: signage from the road access is difficult to see and a little confusing.
Location: We were thankful for local restaurants as it made for less headache
I don't always use the cheapest hotel but rather prefer to stick with brands that hold to their standards over time. this hotel was in keeping with the highest standards. Bravo to the staff and owners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Put brighter light bulbs in the lamps & bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to most everything

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel was fine for the money. It's close to stores, restaurants, etc. No mini frig or anything to store food/drinks. The cleanliness was okay. I had no problems with checking in/out.