Ratings based on 1,538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie

Good Breakfast

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The room heater was very quite, I liked that. The young black man that took care of the breakfast area did a very good job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was nice,
Cons: The facilities are old and run-down.
Location: The location is good for travelers traveling I95 but not so good for tourists interested in the historic area.
We were only overnight guests, and the room was okay for that short period. It is clean but OLD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location & Room for brief stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: location
Location: easy to get to sights of St. Augustine
Good place to stop for a night's rest as you travel....wouldn't want to base a stay there for more than a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Over nighted

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Better water pressure in shower
Location: Convenient to interstate
Typical stay. It's fine for a stopover. nothing special, but in good condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: In nice shape for its age
Cons: entrance
Location: on freeway
Big hotel on a Saturday overnight was quite busy, even for winter. Breakfast was chaos with facilities overburdened, but staff was trying their best to keep up. Our room was noisy due to nearby staircase. All was OK...not great. Entrance through Taco Bell lot was very confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Super Frühstück, gute Parkmöglichkeiten, sauberes Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay. Everything was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Fl

Very nice hotel Great location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Excellent front desk staff Very friendly The free breakfast was great the boys in charge did a great job Very nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa,Fl.

Nice hotel right off I-95

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Stayed at this hotel 12-30-14 thru 1-1-15. Booked 2 rooms that were adjoining which was nice for my family. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful,the girl I dealt with at check-in was Dora. We arrived early that day around 12:30 and one of my 2 rooms was not ready when we got there,but by about 1:30 the other room was available. The rooms were clean and smelled clean which was one of the negatives I read in previous reviews. They have a free breakfast which was pretty nice and the guys who work in the breakfest area are always making sure that the breakfast is always stocked. The hotel is located about 10 to 15 minutes from the main attractions in St. Augustine.They cleaned our room and provided fresh towels the 2nd day we were there. Overall a very nice experience and would stay there again. Thanks, Lou
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Fix the toilet and update the bathroom. The shower can definitely use wall handles/bars to help get in and out of the tub.
A little hard to access but we had an enjoyable stay. It is obvious that a lot of work has gone into trying to update the facility. Although the toilet wobbled a lot, everything else was pleasant. It was a little over priced, but it was the holidays. The staff at the front desk were not terribly friendly, but they were pleasant and helpful.