Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to stay. It was fine.

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
So many bad reviews! I just needed a cheap place to stay. Room was fine. Very clean. Needs updated, although it was partially updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon from Richmond

Not for the weak hearted

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not much was right in this hotel. The topper was seeing the "free breakfast" Cheerios and corn flakes with a gallon of milk in the small frig.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis from Nutley, NJ

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was fine for a one night stay, but maintenance of place is substandard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2013
The ironing board was broken, and its cover unusable. we rigged it some other way and used the towel as a cover. the shower had hair in it and we ran out of toilet paper after one use. I would not go there again. Since the reservation had been made in Sept. I'd forgotten which credit card it was on, and the clerk told us we did not have a reservation. It seemed that there was no way to cross reference this "mistake". We almost had to pay twice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013
When we walked into the room and the ironing board was in the hallway, broken and not being able to be collapsed correctly, should have been a clue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelling Man from On the Road

Puny Breakfast

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and service was fine - breakfast was nothing to get excited about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz Mole from Ontario

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was fine...but the continental breakfast was extremely poor and certainly meagre.
2 out of 5
by Gerry from NY State

Conveniently Located.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Location on US 15.
Cons: Pillows that yield; air exchangers and new filters; clean the carpets and vacuum frequently...
Location: Immaterial, we were traveling for a Club Meeting in a small town nearby without any rooms.
Would not recommend this property to anyone. It's old, unattractive and poorly maintained.