Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Nice hotel close to Caparica Beach

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Free parking, Staple store and Lidl supermarket next door! Great vegetarian / vegan breakfast and overall food.
Cons: Kleenex!
Location: Free parking, Staple store and Lidl supermarket next door!
Very nice hotel close to Lisbon and to Caparica Beach. It is vegetarian/vegan paradise, great food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Duarte Ferreira (Hotel Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Olga, we thank you for the kind words in your review. We work everyday to make our guest's stay a memorable one. Regarding our food & beverage options, we're glad you enjoyed our vegetarian/vegan options, nonetheless there will even more improvements in that matter in the next few days. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lisbon Getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff were pleasant. Restaurant was good but did not serve any alcoholic beverages??? Overall I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Nice, if you are not in a hurry to go to Lisbon

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: New facilities, friendly staff.
Location: Nice hotel, 10 minute drive to Caparica beach and to shopping center. There is a supermarket and an office supply shop nextdoor.
Crossing the bridge to go to Lisbon may take over half an hour, or more, during weekdays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portugal Lisbon

Good easy access to all areas staff very helpful

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Ebookers
Good experience staff always on hand to make sure you are comfortable
4 out of 5
by Dr N D

Wonderful reception staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent: the night manager, the free car park, the receptionist chap who really spent ages filling us in with places to go in both Lisbon and Porto. Beautifully clean basic rooms. Good location Poor: the breakfast boys who fooled around too much, did not look after the buffet and seemed content to fill plates to hide for themselves. Overall then a very good hotel indeed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Modern accommodations outside of the city.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location: Visit Lisbon, ferry rides, sightseeing.
About twenty minutes by car from Lisbon, this was a wonderful business hotel in a quiet part of town. Easy to park, wonderful breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable accommodations, includes a convenient executive level.
5 out of 5
by michael

Great small hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel away from City but close. Free parking. Train service excellent. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by Tone

Double charging

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very unsatisfied because of double charging of my credit card. I paid invoice, but my account is after 5 days still charged with additional day. I will never stay at you hotel chain again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice quiet hotel, away from everyday hustle.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Cheerful staff and ckean
Cons: Just stating drinks policy
Location: Nice walks a good supermarket close to trams and Christo And taxi ride to eating places
A group of four adults visited Portugal for a pilgrimage in Fatima the hotel rates as it states. The only issue was that when it states a mini bar this was a non alcoholic hotel. However, one could bring their own drinks and they obliged with glasses ice and the free use of drinks both in the sitting lounge areas, the dining room and in your own rooms. Maybe they can state this when booking as on the first day we had a delicious three course meal with no alcohol but learnt drinks were allowed. Great staff from reception kitchen and cleaners.
4 out of 5
by Andres

Andres Cale

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent; you have ample parking space inside the building; the hotel is very clean, besides had the opportunity to try the breakfast which I include in the package and I strongly recommend. Moreover is very close to Cristo Rei for people who got short time frame. The only issue was that they gave two twin beds and when I got there and asked for a queen instead they told me they do not have.