Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch service love it!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/a
Fantastic rooms all facing the beach love the grounds so perfectly maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great hotel and staff was great too. disappointed that they changed the full breakfast to a continental brkfst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel on the beach and gorgeous pool.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: I liked everything, especially, the swimming pool.
Cons: The eating area nearest the swimming pool could be in a different location.
Location: There are wonderful places to dine and so many beaches it is difficult for me to list.
I only spent one night but it was absolutely wonderful. The manager, Christian, was there to give me a warm welcome. The staff at the pool and restaurants were professional, kind and went out of the way to make me comfortable. I only regret that I could not stay for at least 2 more nights. Next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

mother and daughter vacation

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The room and balcony were beautiful. The beach was a slice of heaven. The staff was so helpful. The spa treatment was relaxing and wonderful.
Cons: The beach umbrellas are ripped and old. The food at Italia was disappointing.
Location: We had lunch at the Straw Hat. We had a delicious dinner at Ocean Echo.There is a fantastic store called Limin' ? Moonsplash was so fun.
We had a wonderful vacation at CuisinArt. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were so comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful and professional. The spa was amazing especially the mineral soak and massage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

2nd Time Around the beach is gorgeous and we were

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The Beach as always gorgeous an d they have beachfront rooms
Hotel needs some updates.. Staff are nice and some of them has attitudes and as a guest at this hotels some of the room service staff has attitudes and some maintenance staff are so loud when one wants some peace and quite on their vacay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: was on the beach
Front desk needs improving. Not very friendly. Have to reverse a charge of a private boat and front desk girl made me feel like she didnt believe me even when I show proof i had already pay my own transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich, Germany

Very nice hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: The location and the service
Location: On the beach, own golf course
Very nice place in a perfect setting directly on the beach. Very warm and personal service. Every stuff member who has seen you once remembers you for the rest of the stay. Room was big and clean. The resort is outside of a village, so going anywhere else costs you two 18 $ (5 km) taxi rides. Food is a bit expensive (25 $ extra for eggs at breakfast, 45 $ for a simple lunch (with a bottle water and beer), 180 $ for a barbecue dinner buffet for 1 (with a bottle of wine and water)) for the quality offered (which is very good, but not perfect) even when compared with other similar places on that island. (All prices are the prices finally paid)
5 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
very good. Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Wonderful Hotel on beautiful beach

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: I loved our room and the fact that we could just walk out our door and be at the beach. I loved the layout. It wasn't too big but felt luxurious.
Cons: Nothing really. I have no complaints at all!
Location: The location is good. Your about 5-10 minutes away from anything.
My husband and I stayed and had an amazing time. We had a junior suite on the first floor that overlooked the ocean. It was so nice to have our morning breakfast on the back patio looking at the water. Then we'd put on our swimsuits and jump in the ocean! We booked a couples massage at the spa and it was wonderful! We had drinks and appetizers at the lounge bar and both the drinks and the food was delicious. The Sunshine Shack is on the beach right near the hotel. They have the best bbq and it's right on the beach. We did have dinner at Tokyo Bay and Italia and they were both just ok. It's better to go off the property and eat at the local restaurants there. Veya was our favorite. I would definitely book at the CuisinArt again.