Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

We really loved it. The room was basic but nice.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: There was lots to do and the people were great.
Cons: Secure the rope railing by the Docksider Restaurant.
Location: We mostly stayed there after I fractured my rib.
We really enjoyed the place. Not really a place for single women, though! It really was all couples or families. There was a railing made of loose rope that I tried to use and it gave way and I fell and cracked my ribs, so that wasn't fun. But we loved having both a calm beach and a windy beach. Great sports club for exercising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had an absolute wonderful time.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was amazing. The grounds were kept very clean and the rooms were very nice. The comfort of the bed and pillows were the best in all the places I have ever stayed. Will go back...Excellent place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This was my first all inclusive. The food was good. Lots of choices for drinks. The beaches are kept clean and the water sports are awesome. The water sports staff are a lot of fun and will join in the games. I would return to this resort in a second.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beaches very dirty

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Food horrible Wine and drinks terrible They advertise three reastaurants open every nite only one open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with beautiful ground and beaches

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Food and drink. No need to keep tipping. Fetch your own drinks!
Cons: Evening entertainment-lay a bit more on.
Location: Location was perfect. The choice of 2 beautiful beaches. Water sports included. We didn't explore anywhere on the island other than the hotel.
We loved it. Food was BRILL!!!! Drinks were FAB!!! Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowayton, CT

Well run large hotel with lots of activities

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Chill vibe
Cons: Rooms and lounge need some updating
Location: Great location near to English Harbor and Shirley Heights
Very fun and relaxing island getaway. Nice variety of activities on site and good food with lots of healthy, fresh choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Quite very bueatiful

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Need some entertainment during day especially at night Like a show everyday like other resorts have in the carribean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Fantastic experience for the all inclusive price package
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Amazing food was great something different each night. Only thing I would recommend a little more entertainment on the property guest enteraction After dark u can get guest evolve Other wise staff food room drinks beach And pool were great I would go back there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

good hotel, great beach facilities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: the beach facilities
Cons: can't think of anything in particular
Location: The hotel is fairly isolated, nothing close by to do.
We especially enjoyed the facilities at the beach such as sail boats kayaks and many more, all free of charge.