Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Love the hotel and the room. The room was great and a beautiful view. Will definitely stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendly ,very relaxing resort

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very relaxing resort food was excellent . Enjoyed our 5 day stay can't wait to return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Needs new life

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Hotel has been around for some 50 years and it shows. Owners putting their money into other properties rather than cleaning up this one!! Food was absolutely inedible. No reason to do all inclusive as we went out for fabulous dinners 3 nights Staff was very courteous and friendly but could only do so much. Go elsewhere!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

We really loved it. The room was basic but nice.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: There was lots to do and the people were great.
Cons: Secure the rope railing by the Docksider Restaurant.
Location: We mostly stayed there after I fractured my rib.
We really enjoyed the place. Not really a place for single women, though! It really was all couples or families. There was a railing made of loose rope that I tried to use and it gave way and I fell and cracked my ribs, so that wasn't fun. But we loved having both a calm beach and a windy beach. Great sports club for exercising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had an absolute wonderful time.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was amazing. The grounds were kept very clean and the rooms were very nice. The comfort of the bed and pillows were the best in all the places I have ever stayed. Will go back...Excellent place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This was my first all inclusive. The food was good. Lots of choices for drinks. The beaches are kept clean and the water sports are awesome. The water sports staff are a lot of fun and will join in the games. I would return to this resort in a second.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beaches very dirty

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Food horrible Wine and drinks terrible They advertise three reastaurants open every nite only one open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with beautiful ground and beaches

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Food and drink. No need to keep tipping. Fetch your own drinks!
Cons: Evening entertainment-lay a bit more on.
Location: Location was perfect. The choice of 2 beautiful beaches. Water sports included. We didn't explore anywhere on the island other than the hotel.
We loved it. Food was BRILL!!!! Drinks were FAB!!! Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowayton, CT

Well run large hotel with lots of activities

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Chill vibe
Cons: Rooms and lounge need some updating
Location: Great location near to English Harbor and Shirley Heights
Very fun and relaxing island getaway. Nice variety of activities on site and good food with lots of healthy, fresh choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Quite very bueatiful

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Need some entertainment during day especially at night Like a show everyday like other resorts have in the carribean