Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunderland

Great little hotel / b and b in Rome.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Balcony, air conditioning,space, safe. Friendly staff.
Location: Busy area with transport options. Direct metro to train station. Lots of eating options.
Enjoyed our stay in suburbs of Rome. Apartment had balcony where we could have breakfast in the morning. Metro just around the corner to take u to sights. Also bus stop right outside apartment to take us to Campo Di Fiori / Trastevere on night for great bars/cafes. Lots of cafes, eateries, take-aways and especially ice cream shops in general area. Thanks to the staff for making us so welcome. Would love to go back.
3 out of 5
by Rosa Dobles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula

Not a B&B

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Alessandro was very nice and informative. The place can use some renovation. The bed was not very comfortable. I felt safe in the location area. Not a B&B at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff, noisy room

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, noisy room. Room has a very strange flushing system that makes a very loud noise every time you use the sink, shower, toilet. Property is actually a residential apartment that has been converted into a B&B. Staff are friendly and helpful, but room could have been better and cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Tejaswani

The best B&B ever located in the best place

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
My stay in Aurelia 429 was amazing. Its a calm place and the owners were very helpful. Especially I want to thank Mr.Giulio for his courtesy. His father was helpful too. I really need to thank them for their immense help. Even for petty things I call them and they respond immediately and with lot of patience. They know very good English which was very helpful to survive there. Rooms were clean and with very fast Wifi connectivity. The breakfast was very good. The main advantage with this B&B is that it is located very near by Metro and Bus station n and everything is accessible.The price is affordable. I can just suggest that its an awesome place to stay here and will definitely visit there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We had a wonderful stay here. Very close to the Metropolitano!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bed & breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: two large beds, clean bathroom and breakfast, TV and AC.
Cons: breakfast needed more food (fruits/veggies, milk) shower stall needs to be bigger.
Location: restaurant, stores, metro station/ bus very close
The whole family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Very convenient location, close to many useful areas, and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful management, great stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Please see my review for my second stay on November 4-5 at the hotel- which was actually meant to be for this Oct.23-28th stay. Excellent and helpful managers who arranged taxi service late night from airport to meet us.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from California

Friendly and helpful hotel managers, great stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Booked the hotel from my iPhone app. Proximity to Metro stations was a plus and good reviews by others. I contacted the hotel re late arrival after 11.30 pm and they were very helpful in arranging for a taxi to pickup at the airport. Great relief for late night taxi service in an unknown place. Also booked the same taxi service for 4.30am to airport for the return. The hotel is very well located in Rome with a direct bus service to St. Peter's, Castel Anjelica, Piazza Navona with other sites such as Trevi, Pantheon within walking distance from Navona. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.