Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

clean, comfortable, very good staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff and clean and comfortable rooms
Cons: internet, distance to everywhere interesting
Location: far from everywhere. Nothing to do nearby
Clean, comfortable, very good staff, far from everywhere: airport and city. Internet did not work in the room.
5 out of 5
by Corina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Canada

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi wasn't available in room - does have free parking but first come first served - easy to find off if the GRA highway - good value for money paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great artsy inexpensive hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice inexpensive artsy hotel, that is far from the city center, but there is a shuttle available to will take you to the metro station or even further. Breakfast is included, and it's not bad. The bed was comfy, of some kind of foam kind. There is not restaurant, but another hotel nearby that does have a restaurant, and there is a McDonalds, supermarket and gas station with sandwich shop.
2 out of 5
by Jose from Ellenton.

This hotel is just good for sleep and go.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk guys were really nice and spoke English. However,the room had a very small shower, no ice michine anywhere. The size of the TV was about the size of my iPad and had no English channels. The wall plugs were diferent so I had to go buy an adaptor for my computer and cell charger. The WiFi was good. The free breakfast was just bread and coffee, we ended going to McDonald's for breakfast everyday. The bus stop is a bit far from the hotel and driving in Rome is not so convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very good stay. The staff wa friendly, the room was clean. The breakfast was Ok .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep for A NIGHT..

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was fine.The front desk clerk was friendly. Had a hard time understanding him tell us how to get to the hotel though. The room smelt like a nursing home, and the shower head in our room was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Not 3 star hotel at all

Posted Nov 20, 2014
First night I had a springy bed so they moved me to another room. Then I found the bathroom to be unclean with dirty cotton buds left on the window sill. The room temperature wasn't good even with the heating. The breakfast was rubbish. The staff were okay but not as friendly. The distance to the metro was far. Wifi in the room want good. Overall waste of money and should have stayed at another hotel. I would never stay there again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of attention to detail

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Location: it is terrbily far away and the directions given by email were absolutely useless, we got horribly lost.
Two towels given for 3 people and on the second night only 1 towel, plus goods missing.
1 out of 5
by N. from italy

Do not book

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Not the best experience. The hotel is right behind the Holiday Inn. Its all the way up on a hill and no obvious signs. The front drek attendant didn't have his facts straight; bus schedule runs late on Friday's and Saturday's yet he told us on Saturdays even though the paper he gave us with bus information clearly stated Fridays. Of course we drove into the Centre (6.5 miles) and saw buses transporting at 12am. Room decor was decent yet curtains were tacky. Too much noise. Other guest slamming doors (you needed to in order to close your room) No real breakfast. Just tons of sweet. Make sure to read prints everywhere. After first cup of coffee, you have to pay for the others.. during breakfast! Breakfast staff were nice