Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds are uncomfortable, the bathroom is small, and we ran out of hot water after the first night. It is not worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was paid for, disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: No bed to sleep in
Cons: Giving us the beds we paid for
Location: Out of town, close to IKEA.
Booked a triple room as a secret hotel thru Expedia, when we got to the hotel it was a double room with a sofa. No extra sheets, blankets, pillows etc at all. Advised reception that it was a double and we had booked a triple room, they said nothing could be done as hotel was full. No pull out beds available either. It was too late and I was too tired to argue. Had to put my six foot son on the sofa and we were all woken next morning at 6am by groups of schoolkids running and yelling down the long corridor. Morning noise in hotel was terrible, would not stay there again and won't book Expedias Secret Hotel deals either, not a genuine offer, very deceptive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not for a get away to Seville.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice enough 2 star. Not convenient to anything. It cost 45 euros to get from the airport to this place, but if you land after 6 pm on a weekend you have no choice. If you drive. Parking cost exrra everywhere you go. Not even google maps likes routing you to this place.. Mostly upset with Expedia for offering this as an option for a get away to Seville.
4 out of 5
by MARGARET from Glasgow

Great value for the price.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times and its great value for money. only thing is they now charge for the underground carpark. 5 euros,so not to bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING SERVICE IN A VERY WELL MANAGED HOTEL

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: How about a swimming pool nearby or on the roof!
Location: The hotel is in a suburb, so there are no holiday activities there. However the cafes and tapas bars are all excellent and again very friendly.
We wanted to explore Seville, and the hotel is quite a way outside Seville. You have to take a bus or taxi into Seville. For us this was very fortunate, because in common with lots of others, we suffered from hayfever in the actual town. Seville is glorious and well worth a visit, but we will avoid April/May time in future, because of the pollen from the Acacia/Linden trees. It is impossible to praise the staff highly enough. All were friendly and helpful, and Eva and Antonio were outstanding, because they speak very good English. The hotel is extremely clean, well run and managed. We found the beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Manchester

Nice stay for Skydive Spain.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, nice and cheap, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient apartment, close-ish to Skydive Seville

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: great location, reasonably quiet, easy access to restaurants and the main roads in and out of Seville
Cons: a couple of pans to cook with in the kitchen would be useful. Some equipment to make the kitchen functional.
Location: there are a couple of good and also cheap Tapas restaurants nearby, and also Sloppy Joe's pizza, which does a good range of food and some HUGE pizza's
stayed here on a visit to Skydive Seville and this is where most of us stayed. Seems to be a popular place. We had a Studio apartment which was functional and adequate. Each apartment has a kitchen but there were no pans to cook with, no kettle to make tea/coffee and no dish towel for your washing up, and the cleaning service doesn't do that for you, quite rightly. we asked for a kettle and a toaster arrived so some Spanish would be a good idea.. we were slack in that department. we eventually got a pan to boil water in. the microwave is useful but again nothing to really put in there. The bar was great and the measures were awesome. really good location with some nice restaurants near by and great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was okay

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Beds were rock solid by apart from that was ok. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bit too noisy. Short drive from skydive Spain where we were all jumping for the week. Walking distance to Bourmujos for a couple of bars and supermarket. Check out Kiwi Bar-great staff and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect for skydivers jumping at skydive Sevilla

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Good price for a clean basic double room with a small but handy kitchen and easily walkable to most restaurants and bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Considering value for money, overall was not bad,....