Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.R.

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Is a good hotel but you need a car to stay here. All the stores, supermarket an places to eat are about 15-30 minutes walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona, WI

Great facilities and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We were very impressed with the hotel: outside, lobby, hallways, rooms and dining rooms. The staff is very accommodating and seem to have a good knack for remembering their guests. Room rates are very reasonable. Plenty of safe parking all around. They have information about Seville and things to do and can even help with reservations. We will definitely stay here if we are ever in Seville again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridlington UK

Skydiving holiday

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and fantastic staff.
Cons: Better breakfast menu, possibly have tea and coffe facilities in the rooms.
Location: Not a great deal in the immediate are, but Seville is only a 20 Euro taxi ride away.
Clean, comfortable hotel, limited menu, especially breakfast. Fantastic staff, would certainly recommend this hotel, and would stay again. Not a lot to do around the immediate area, but Seville is only a 20 Euro taxi ride away. Could have had tea and coffee facilities in the rooms, there is a microwave and cooker, big fridge too, so a trip to the supermarket kept us in snacks etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds are uncomfortable, the bathroom is small, and we ran out of hot water after the first night. It is not worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was paid for, disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: No bed to sleep in
Cons: Giving us the beds we paid for
Location: Out of town, close to IKEA.
Booked a triple room as a secret hotel thru Expedia, when we got to the hotel it was a double room with a sofa. No extra sheets, blankets, pillows etc at all. Advised reception that it was a double and we had booked a triple room, they said nothing could be done as hotel was full. No pull out beds available either. It was too late and I was too tired to argue. Had to put my six foot son on the sofa and we were all woken next morning at 6am by groups of schoolkids running and yelling down the long corridor. Morning noise in hotel was terrible, would not stay there again and won't book Expedias Secret Hotel deals either, not a genuine offer, very deceptive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not for a get away to Seville.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice enough 2 star. Not convenient to anything. It cost 45 euros to get from the airport to this place, but if you land after 6 pm on a weekend you have no choice. If you drive. Parking cost exrra everywhere you go. Not even google maps likes routing you to this place.. Mostly upset with Expedia for offering this as an option for a get away to Seville.
4 out of 5
by MARGARET from Glasgow

Great value for the price.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times and its great value for money. only thing is they now charge for the underground carpark. 5 euros,so not to bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING SERVICE IN A VERY WELL MANAGED HOTEL

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: How about a swimming pool nearby or on the roof!
Location: The hotel is in a suburb, so there are no holiday activities there. However the cafes and tapas bars are all excellent and again very friendly.
We wanted to explore Seville, and the hotel is quite a way outside Seville. You have to take a bus or taxi into Seville. For us this was very fortunate, because in common with lots of others, we suffered from hayfever in the actual town. Seville is glorious and well worth a visit, but we will avoid April/May time in future, because of the pollen from the Acacia/Linden trees. It is impossible to praise the staff highly enough. All were friendly and helpful, and Eva and Antonio were outstanding, because they speak very good English. The hotel is extremely clean, well run and managed. We found the beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Manchester

Nice stay for Skydive Spain.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, nice and cheap, clean.