Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was paid for, disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: No bed to sleep in
Cons: Giving us the beds we paid for
Location: Out of town, close to IKEA.
Booked a triple room as a secret hotel thru Expedia, when we got to the hotel it was a double room with a sofa. No extra sheets, blankets, pillows etc at all. Advised reception that it was a double and we had booked a triple room, they said nothing could be done as hotel was full. No pull out beds available either. It was too late and I was too tired to argue. Had to put my six foot son on the sofa and we were all woken next morning at 6am by groups of schoolkids running and yelling down the long corridor. Morning noise in hotel was terrible, would not stay there again and won't book Expedias Secret Hotel deals either, not a genuine offer, very deceptive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not for a get away to Seville.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice enough 2 star. Not convenient to anything. It cost 45 euros to get from the airport to this place, but if you land after 6 pm on a weekend you have no choice. If you drive. Parking cost exrra everywhere you go. Not even google maps likes routing you to this place.. Mostly upset with Expedia for offering this as an option for a get away to Seville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING SERVICE IN A VERY WELL MANAGED HOTEL

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: How about a swimming pool nearby or on the roof!
Location: The hotel is in a suburb, so there are no holiday activities there. However the cafes and tapas bars are all excellent and again very friendly.
We wanted to explore Seville, and the hotel is quite a way outside Seville. You have to take a bus or taxi into Seville. For us this was very fortunate, because in common with lots of others, we suffered from hayfever in the actual town. Seville is glorious and well worth a visit, but we will avoid April/May time in future, because of the pollen from the Acacia/Linden trees. It is impossible to praise the staff highly enough. All were friendly and helpful, and Eva and Antonio were outstanding, because they speak very good English. The hotel is extremely clean, well run and managed. We found the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient apartment, close-ish to Skydive Seville

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: great location, reasonably quiet, easy access to restaurants and the main roads in and out of Seville
Cons: a couple of pans to cook with in the kitchen would be useful. Some equipment to make the kitchen functional.
Location: there are a couple of good and also cheap Tapas restaurants nearby, and also Sloppy Joe's pizza, which does a good range of food and some HUGE pizza's
stayed here on a visit to Skydive Seville and this is where most of us stayed. Seems to be a popular place. We had a Studio apartment which was functional and adequate. Each apartment has a kitchen but there were no pans to cook with, no kettle to make tea/coffee and no dish towel for your washing up, and the cleaning service doesn't do that for you, quite rightly. we asked for a kettle and a toaster arrived so some Spanish would be a good idea.. we were slack in that department. we eventually got a pan to boil water in. the microwave is useful but again nothing to really put in there. The bar was great and the measures were awesome. really good location with some nice restaurants near by and great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was okay

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Beds were rock solid by apart from that was ok. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bit too noisy. Short drive from skydive Spain where we were all jumping for the week. Walking distance to Bourmujos for a couple of bars and supermarket. Check out Kiwi Bar-great staff and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect for skydivers jumping at skydive Sevilla

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Good price for a clean basic double room with a small but handy kitchen and easily walkable to most restaurants and bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rota, Spain

A night before flying

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of it. Open kitchen area.
Cons: The cleanliness, but long hairs gross me out anyway. It's my pet peave.
Location: The airport was an easy distance nearby Good restuarants are close by, even a "Sloppy Joe's" which I did not get to try, but will make another trip.
We travel with small children, so things being lower to the ground, I guess was okay, but made it VERY uncomfortable for me and my spouse who are tall. The floor had long hairs everywhere, so maybe a better job on cleaning/sweeping. Overall okay for a one night stay, but would have been more upset if I were staying longer. The hotel staff was pleasant and I felt if I needed changes or corrections to the room, they would have been seen too; therefore making my overall impression much better than I would have felt otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from UK

Skydiving

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better wifi coverage.
Location: Skydive Spain!
Nice enough, clean, reception staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
A bit far from seville u need a car but rest was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simple tourist from Canada

Clean room. Quiet. 15 km from Seville. Weak wifi

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Provide better wifi strength.
Location: Too far from touristy areas.
Domo Center is a huge condo building with some apartments operated in this bldg as hotel rooms. It is in the Bormujos suburb abt 15 km outside Seville city. Very clean rooms and clean building. My room is an average studio size suite with a kitchenette. Includes microwave, oven and small fridge. A pot and frying pan supplied plus limited dinnerware. Limited cooking okay. Oven can use for frozen TV dinners. Staff is courteous, sufficient spoken English, and offers to print your on-line train reservations, etc. Wifi is very weak if more than 30 feet from reception desk. Hotel location is very inconvenient without a personal car to go to Seville or anywhere. Cost me 30 Euros taxi from Seville Santa Justa train station to hotel, which is hefty. Can be very inconvenient and costly to go Seville downtown frequently. However, if you walk one km to the bus stop, the city bus cost E1.55 to Seville. Quite a bummer to carry baggage from bus stop up the slope road to hotel. About half km away is a medium size supermarket, which is the only convenience store nearby. No outside restaurant or anything within walking distance for tourist needs. Hotel has a bar and simple restaurant. Not good if you're visiting Seville as a tourist. Even with low hotel rate, it is not enough to offset the bus hassle or paying big bucks for taxis to Seville. You would feel you're in middle of nowhere. Summary - good hotel but not good for a tourist without a personal car.