Ratings based on 2,181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great location, great staff. Beds not so comfy, gave me a neck ache. Starbucks in the lobby not very well managed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Red Sox getaway

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff. Cleanliness. Awesomely comfortable bed. Great restaurants within a 5 to 10 minute walk.
Cons: Well, we asked for a wakeup call on our final morning. We did not get it. No big deal, though.
Location: Everything and anything to do nearby.
The proximity of this hotel to Fenway Park was an added plus to our 4 day weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

위치 만족

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: 위치,객실
Cons: 객실이 좀 눅눅한 느낌이 약간 있었음 프론트 직원들이 좀 더 친절했으면
Location: 프루덴셜 샌터와 보스턴 공공도서관,뉴베리 스트릿 걸어거 갈 만한 곳이 많아서 매우 좋았음
공항에서도 가깝고 프루덴셜 센터나 뉴베리 스트릿이 걸어서 갈만한 위치라 매우 좋았고 화장실은 작았지만 객실이 다른 호텔에 비해 매우 넓은 편이었음 침대도 맹 편안했음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

便利で静かなホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
大人2人と子供1人で宿泊しましたが、バスルームにシャンプーとリンスが一つずつしか置いていなかったので、ルームサービスに頼みました。すぐに持ってきてくれましたが、2つは置いておいて欲しいと思いました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brierfield.

Great hotel near the city.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The wifi.
Location: Duck tours,the centre and the greatest resteraunts you could wish for.
Restful and relaxing,very convenient for local amenities lovely area great bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Redsox visit

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Fenway, shopping.
We stayed here for the Red Sox game. VERY close! A 20 min. walk to Fenway. Great, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The experience was great. The only minus - our beds were not made in the morning. Though we just stayed 2 nights it was some imperfection)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Dominique Marty, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you chose the Hilton Boston Back Bay during your stay in our area and we apologize for the problem you encountered. We have fixed the bed issues and have addressed this problem with our housekeepers. We assure you that if you give us another opportunity, you will not be disappointed in the future. Warm regards, Dominique Marty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Decent hotel, close to Prudential Center

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: Check-in took very long time, needs to be better organised. Wifi service was poor in the room
Overall good experience, would visit again. Friendly staff and good service.they need to work on the wireless internet service, too slow at times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Dominique Marty, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback regarding the speed of our wireless internet service. We apologize that it did not work well during your stay. We are currently updating the wireless system and hope to have a faster internet experience soon. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again. Warm regards, Dominique Marty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Fenway Park

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Everything I needed for a 48 hour stay.
Great place to stay in walking distance to Fenway Park and restaurants / shopping on Boylston Street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Hilton

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Nothing special. We picked it because it is physically close to Cambridge. But actually only walked across the bridge once. Ended up taking the Red Line of T most of the time to Harvard/MIT. Boston subway is dated, especially the Green Line nearby. Transfer from the Green to the Red Line takes extra effort. Would select a hotel next to the South Station area next time. That covers both downtown and the universities.