Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lizbeth from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was recommended by a local. Great price. Ample space. Dedicated parking space. Pool. Gorgeous lay out. Restaurant was great. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Would happily return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william

Road Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, clean & tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie

Road trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Absolutely beautiful location and the view was stunning! After several nights in standard hotels...this place was a real gem! My only issue with it was that we couldn't stay longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location right next to the river. If you arrive late and hungry be sure to book restaurant at the place, otherwise you need to drive additionally twenty minutes to nearest fast food in Livingstone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great View

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great View
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wen-Hsiung from Taiwan

Great location to stay if you love nature!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
the best cabin we've ever stayed. Top quality bed and facility. However, they have complete dishwares in the kitchen but without cooker! The hotel only has small restaurant therefore be aware if you haven't got dinner arrangement. Nevertheless you are in the middle of nowhere...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pintsun from Taiwan

A lovely place

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely place, we enjoyed the breakfast in the garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Sun City AZ

Lovely peaceful spot, great restaurant on site

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
We booked basic small motel room here and it was very clean, had nice balcony overlooking river. The room had everything we needed: small refrigerator,coffee maker, comfortable beds. It's a very peaceful beautiful location in rural setting. Nice change of pace from chain hotels in town. We really enjoyed our dinner at restaurant on site.