Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful cabin with a patio overlooking the river. Excellent restaurant on the property.A bit far from the entrance to the park but worth the trip for the accommodations . Breakfast could use a bit of an upgrade ,packaged bread, no fresh muffins or pastry; a little below the standard of a classy place like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely cozy cabin.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The main thing we enjoyed was gourmet dining at the hotels grill. I believe it was the only gourmet type restaurant in the area.
Cons: Our room heater and refrigerator were a bit noisy. Also the cabins are adjoined so when our neighbor came home very late, we could hear them.
Location: Obviously yellowstone park.
This cabin style lodge hotel was a pleasant surprise. Our room had a view of the yellowstone river and was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nanci from Chicago

THE place to stay if traveling through Yellowstone

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a King cabin for 3 of us, it was very luxurious for being out of the way. I highly recommend staying here is you travel through Yellowstone. Unfortunately we arrived late and couldn't enjoy dinner at the restaurant but we had an amazing complimentary breakfast (I would have happily paid for the quality of food that was served) and would have loved to have stayed longer and enjoyed the outdoor fire pit and beautiful grounds. Very friendly and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisa v.

Great breakfast and view

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Okay accommodations but great value and view. Wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Lizbeth from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was recommended by a local. Great price. Ample space. Dedicated parking space. Pool. Gorgeous lay out. Restaurant was great. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Would happily return.
3 out of 5
by william

Road Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, clean & tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie

Road trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Absolutely beautiful location and the view was stunning! After several nights in standard hotels...this place was a real gem! My only issue with it was that we couldn't stay longer!
5 out of 5
by Wen-Hsiung from Taiwan

Great location to stay if you love nature!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
the best cabin we've ever stayed. Top quality bed and facility. However, they have complete dishwares in the kitchen but without cooker! The hotel only has small restaurant therefore be aware if you haven't got dinner arrangement. Nevertheless you are in the middle of nowhere...