Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As scenic as it gets

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: amenities were top notch. staff was exceptional.
Location: very isolated but no reason to leave the facility. golf, hiking , indoor/outdoor pool, restaurants, lounges
Mid May and surrounding mountains were snow covered. the backdrop on the golf course was difficult to put into words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, MA

Nice getaway

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Enjoyed the historic, comfortable setting, the great food, and the efficient, attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Grand Hotel - harkens to another era

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location, Grandeur, Staff, activities, view. Its really quite unique. The room service breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: Its a 120 year old building and while maintained very well, still shows its age in some ways, although Omni has done a wonderful job with it.
Location: We skiied two days across the street at Bretton Woods and enjoyed it. We ate in the two restaurants and they were both great.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Omni Mt Washington - its almost more like a cruise ship than a hotel - so much going on, so much majesty, and just like being in a different world. We will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

First vacation with our infant

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This was our first trip for us and I was a little nervous travelling with an infant. The hotel staff and guests were fantastic with accommodating a baby (not the room necessarily - didn't realize there were no rooms with kitchenettes), but fortunately I packed prepared. But in the common areas and dining hall, staff was friendly, helpful, happy to engage with the baby, so I was pleasantly surprised. Guests were also friendly, conversational, and in all we had a great time. Definitely a family friendly venue, and even though we are not skiers or ice skaters, we were able to walk the resort (indoor and out) w the baby, and enjoyed our family time. Checkout was a breeze at the front desk (although the person who was cleaning our room was a tad abrupt with us when we said we had a late checkout). Overall would definitely recommend. And of course the sights and views are amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morin heights

skiing and great time !

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Impressive hotel, very great staff ! beautiful The Cesar salade was not the right vinaigrette but calamari was great and almost perfect. spicy mayo would be heaven ! out side pool - 20 windy and snowy was epic too with the view and feelings Aloha!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OMNI MT WASHINGTON

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful service from Greg in the dining room, at night and at breakfast. He was absolutely fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very nice stay. Beautiful hotel. Weather was cold and snow ! Only suggestion coffee and te available in rooms
5 out of 5
by Sally

Bucket list- ✔️

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Words cannot express how wonderful this experience was! From the service, to the food, to the amenities....it was all exceptional!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels