Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This MOTEL is very convenient to Bretton Woods but that is the only good thing about it. The rooms are dingy and cramped. The $300 a night charge is not at all worth it. The staff was fine but this place is not great and we won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, access to Resort

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location, price, comfort
Cons: Not sure, everything was as expected.
Close to all attractions main Omni Resort has to offer. Free shuttle buses. Comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was small but clean. The beds were comfortable. Overall a good room at the right price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great views...but

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Everyone who worked there was extremely friendly and genuine.
Cons: The wet rug!
Location: Right across from the beautiful Mt. Washington resort, close to a few restaurants. 40 minutes from North Conway
We stayed for a 2 night weekend stay in November and the room was clean and set up like any normal hotel room. The beds were clean and comfortable and the bathroom was roomy. The balcony faced the Mt. Washington resort so it made for beautiful morning views. The people were nice and friendly and the hotel breakfast was the usual (a little more) than continental. The downside was that the room had a lot of moisture in it, to the point where the sliding doors to the balcony built up a ton of condensation and the carpet in the room almost had a wet feeling. At first arrival, I thought that it was recently shampooed but the moisture didn't go away over night. I didn't want to wear socks walking on the rug because it made them wet after a while. Other than the rug scenario, everything was good and the location was extremely convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, nice views

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good place, but you have a little "step child" field to it as they shuttle you to and from the gigantic resort across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and amenities were plentiful

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: The location put us right next to every thing we had planned for weekend, Cog rail way, the auto route, and the state parks,
Loved the view, a wide number of options to do on location, the staff was very friendly, the hotel was comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was great. Dinner in the Stickney was great and the view was beyond words. Enjoyed making smores over the fire pit Great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nicely renovated hotel with very sweet hotel staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great hotel with the nicest staff. Beautiful view of the white mountains and nice accommodations. I would definitely return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

overnight near the cog railway

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: air conditioning
Location: excellent
The first room was noisy, but they kindly moved us to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location and shuttle service
Cons: Na
Location: Mt. Washington location close to a lot of attractions.
Nice hotel with easy shuttle service and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA.

Nice scenic hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nice that they allow you to use the facilities at the Mt. Washington Resort.
Location: Nice view of the mountains and close to Mt. Washington Cog Railway, and other parks and trails.
The hotel was good, but we were on the first floor and we could hear every move of the people above our room.