Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern New Hampshire

Nice hotel close to the slope for skiing

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean
Cons: Wi Fi
Location: Ski facilities are a 5 minute drive away. No. Conway, lots of shopping outlets and restaurants about 35 minutes away.
Right across the street from the Mt. Washington hotel, the Bretton Woods Lodge is a less expensive alternative. It's very clean and comfortable. The staff is very welcoming and the complimentary breakfast was more than I expected. Good value for the money and very close to the ski lodge. Shuttle is readily available if you don't want to take your own vehicle. Very clean rooms. The only issue was the wi fi. Some of us couldn't access it at all. Others received the signal but took awhile to get online. Other than that, great stay. I'd give it a 4 out of 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Location close to the mountain. Shuttle to other Omni-owned locations, including restaurants.
Cons: Having a business center. Having better wireless internet service. Having some different breakfast choices instead of the same ones each morning.
Location: Omni Mount Washington was close by, and the shuttle was great. Too few affordable restaurants, some of which close early.
The beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked, and particularly the cot that was brought in; it was really uncomfortable. The wireless internet was weak and had intermittent access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

This is a little lodge surrounded by beauty.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Activities at night and an area where people can sit outside and enjoy the beautiful mountains at night.
I just returned from a winter wonderland in New Hampshire. This lodge is small, not many amenities. Because the lodge is so remote we felt it should have more things to do at night and even though it has a small grocery store there isn't much to eat a meal. The rooms don't have microwaves which would be helpful to heat some of the foods the grocery store has. I was told the grocery store mostly feeds the people in the townhomes just across the way. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel . Great shuttle service around

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great time . Great shuttle service around the Omni resort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This MOTEL is very convenient to Bretton Woods but that is the only good thing about it. The rooms are dingy and cramped. The $300 a night charge is not at all worth it. The staff was fine but this place is not great and we won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, access to Resort

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location, price, comfort
Cons: Not sure, everything was as expected.
Close to all attractions main Omni Resort has to offer. Free shuttle buses. Comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Sudhakar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowell, MA

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel room was clean and warm, only thing is you have to go outside to use the pool which isn't fun in the winter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean in beautiful location.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We liked that we could use the beautiful resort next to lodge. You can have so much fun there. It's also not far from Santa village what was the main reason of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was small but clean. The beds were comfortable. Overall a good room at the right price.