Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Maria das Dores G.

Hotel for short time

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
We went to Buenos Aires just for one night and It's was ok..I didn't like the area...however we did found a very good zeefood restuarant closeby.
4 out of 5
by Maria das Dores G.

Good hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Ebookers
This hotel is close to the centrum , in de suburb Montserrat..it´s a hotel good for short stay .The area is quite strange, but I could walk safely.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolina

Bueno

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Hotel agradável, excelente localização

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: A limpeza dos quartos, a atenção da equipe do hotel, a localização.
Cons: A iluminação dos corredores
Location: Localizado próximo à estação Independência do Metrô, na Av 9 de Julio. Com várias opções de ônibus passando próximos.
O Hotel é bem localizado, perto da estação Independência do metrô, facilita o deslocamento pelo centro. O staff sempre prestativo, esforçando-se em tudo para nos proporcionar uma boa estadia, mesmo sofrendo problemas com abastecimento de energia por parte da empresa prestadora. Os quartos são amplos, limpos e agradáveis, toalhas sempre perfumadas! O café da manhã me surpreendeu, pois esperava menos, depois de tudo que fiquei sabendo sobre o café habitual nos hotéis argentinos, que são diferentes dos nossos no Brasil. A equipe do hotel nos atendeu sempre com muita presteza, educação e paciência, nos orientando sobre deslocamento pela cidade. Vale um destaque especial para o Patrício, extremamente simpático e agradável, sempre se empenhando para entender o nosso português. A internet sem fio pega bem no quarto, mas não tão bem na recepção. Achei os corredores um pouco escuros, não tão iluminados, mas isso não influenciou nossa estadia. Tivemos um otima experiência !
4 out of 5
by Steve from USA

Good for families.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were grateful to hotel for arranging transfer from airport for our family of 5 with lots of luggage just after midnight. Room arrangement was fabulous! Breakfast included. Multi-lingual front desk staff. Air conditioning worked fabulously however it made a grinding noise about every 30 seconds which we spoke to the front desk about first thing in the morning. They told us they would have someone take a look at it. We went sightseeing for the day and when we came back the power was out in about 1/3 of the hotel, including one if our rooms. We were told it would be back on in about an hour. It did not come back on for at least 24 hours. Luckily our family had two rooms or this would have been a deal breaker as there was no air conditioning, hair dryers, lights in the bathroom or power for charging electronics. When the power did come back on and we asked again about the grinding sound from the a/c keeping us awake, we were told they would not have time to get to it. That was disappointing as we had been fairly satisfied even with the power outage. The rooms were clean except for leaking bidet and poorly designed, mildewing showers which left a bad smell when bathroom door was open.
4 out of 5
by Purificacion

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
I would say place was safe in and out. Very close to the subway. Easy walk to some attractions. Breakfast was great and lot of choices. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Márcia from Porto Alegre

Excelente hotel na relação custoXbenefício.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nossa estadia neste hotel teve como ponto alto o excelente atendimento. Todas as informações e serviços solicitados foram prontamente atendidos. A infraestrutura do hotel poderia ser melhorada. O valor da diária oferecida esta de acordo com o que é oferecido pelo hotel.
3 out of 5
by M

Basic but good location for San Telmo

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Ebookers
The room had a very basic feel to it, industrial style flooring etc! But we knew we wouldn't be spending much time at the hotel so it was ok. The basics ie. air con/shower were good. We picked this hotel for its proximity to San Telmo, and it was great for that. However our room faced the street and we were surprised how noisy it was at night, even though it's a side street. Breakfast wasn't bad, but I've seen better selections of facturas on offer...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bella vista,san miguel

lindo hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: todo muy lindo, muy tranquilo
Location: bares, restauants,san telmo, y tango
lo pasamos muy bien, habitaciones muy comodas y cerca d san telmo, lugar al q fuimos