Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of some upgrades

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Seemed ok at first but many aspects of this hotel showed its need of some tlc. Second story staircase i thought i was going to fall through, very loud A\C and fridge units within rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Disappointing. Don't book here.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I could back my car up to the door and unload my bags.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nil to talk about.
Very disappointing. Hotel registration clerk said about two words to you. My first impression as I walked in the Hotel was if I had not already paid for this through Expedia, I would have walked out. The room was dark and had an off aroma that was similar to the smell of an old person that has not bathed for a while. It was obvious that the owners had done a very poor job of doing lipstick and rouge on the place and terribly missed the mark. A bed sheet over the sofa. Inexpensive laminate floor obviously placed over top of a old carpet. Colours and wall paper that does not match each other. Little bugs scurrying as you walked into the bathroom. The bugs crawled under the flooring. Very cheap old towels. All this for a very expensive rate for what you get.. Expedia should NOT use this hotel in there listings. DON,T BOOK HERE!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Old Hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The smoke alarm was dangling off the ceiling, the A/C had a big cord stretched halfway across the room to an outlet. The bathroom sink knob fell off as soon as my wife went to wash her hands. The closet doors were falling off, the tub wouldn't drain, the key cards for the door had to be remagnatized every time we left. The door to the outside looked like it had been kicked in, & the flooring was dirty and seperated. Other than that it was perfect... The staff were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

BELOW AVERAGE

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience to restaurant and shopping
Cons: As above >> the room and especially bathroom need attention
Location: As above >> it was a good location and convenient to shopping/resturants
We did not find this hotel bathroom up to standards. The bath tub seal was moldy and the overall cleanliness was not that good. The room was average at best. We also found the front desk check in clerk not that friendly. It may have been a bad night but we certainly would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Paul

Decent stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The place was clean, simple, and convenient. The gentleman at the front desk was friendly and concise even though we obviously just woke him up with our super late arrival. Overall we were pleased.
4 out of 5
by Shayne

Decent and affordable.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pleasantly clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Front desk reception. Seemed disinterested. Not a warm feeling. Just a job
Room was comfortable, very small bathroom. Hotel could use some upgrading. Tired
1 out of 5
by Frederick

Avoid

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I would NEVER stay here again. Probably one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in and I travel weekly for work. I felt dirty staying there.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels