Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Room was clean and the service team was hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to highway, restaurants and shopping.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great two day stay. Check in/out a breeze. Staff very professional and friendly. The room was large and clean and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
There was a bad smell in the room and it was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NC

Weekend in Chattanooga

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. Bed was comfie and the shower had plenty of pressure. Keurig in the room was a nice touch.
Cons: The fitness room needs maintenance. Machines need servicing and the TVs need to be remounted on the walls.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shops and activities to choose from nearby. Definitely check out downtown and Riverwalk areas.
This HI was clean and well-maintained. Front desk staff wasnt exactly pleasant but were responsive and helpful when asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, a little pricey for the location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Awesome beds, very comfy, shower could have used a little extra attention on cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right outside Nashville.

Posted May 15, 2016
We always enjoy staying at holiday Inn Expresses. Breakfast is good, the staff was friendly, and the room was nice. My only complaint is that the AC units didn't seem to help with the humidity in the room. On the rainy days, it felt pretty damp in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Nice hotel and nice rooms for two people could include breakfast since its in Chattanooga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, VA

Great staff, overworked wifi!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Location: lots of shopping, sight seeing and great food very close to motel
There were a couple items left in room trash wise when I arrived and it was musty, moldy smelling during my stay. The bed was clean and comfortable. You can never plan to work in your room because the internet is unavailable or keeps going in and out during the evenings. This has happened all three of my stays. Definitely need larger plan for wifi there. The hotel staff is great and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

4 cars in parking lot

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Quality, thoughtfulness,
Location: Your pretty much in the rear end of everything here, in the woods where the homeless stay.....
4 cars in parking lot, bartender says "6% capacity" yet your room comes with no towels. Although with that little amount of people staying there, you would think one could have an entire FLOOR to themselves, nope, a family of screaming jumping kids are moved in right next to you at 10pm. Kids running, screaming, smashing stuff. Really, 4 cars outside and you pile people together? OK, now I remember another crappy stay here.... F minus.... minus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot, yet away from it all

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Stayed here 2 nights. This was a nice hotel with quite a bit to offer. It is around many resturaunts, and shopping, but is also away from the noise. Room was nice and clean. Only issue I had was the heat and air system. It got really stuffy in our room, so I turned on the fan setting. Very minimal air came out, so I turned on the ac. Once again hardly nothing came out. Had to turn the temp down to 62 for it to actually cut on. Aside from that problem, everything else was good.