Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

No wifi.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Wifi was DOWN. Major disappointment. Couldn't connect to the network our entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great Hotel, Rude Staff

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Bed was wonderful, great mattress & pillows
Cons: Retrain staff on customer service skills
Hotel was clean, nice, bed was wonderful. Hotel staff not so much. Rude about WIFI not working except on 1st floor, when you have been on the road all day and still have work to do, you don't want to sit in the lobby and work. Ask after going to dinner, and the answer from the rude front desk female clerk was NO WHY? They need training in customer service skills, not nice at all.
4 out of 5
by Magdalena

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, only thing our ac wasn't working. Thankfully it wasn't too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Great location- convenient to everything! Staff was awesome and room was great!
Cons: Only disappointing thing was the bar was not open until 5pm.
Location: Great location- convenient to everything!
Great location- convenient to everything! Staff was awesome and room was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, VA

OK except for WiFi

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: WiFi service was terrible
Location: Close to restaurants & shopping.
Room was OK but WiFi was almost nonexistent for most of our stay; was on the phone with off site tech support for almost half an hour & still no WiFi first day. Next day was not much better. Sink was missing a stopper. No mention of the exercise room in the amenities book in the room which we found by accident when we were leaving. On the plus side, the front desk staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Ok hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean hotel and rooms. Smelled a little funky in the rooms....can't place the smell...not mildew or bleach. Staff was nice but nothing above or beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenda Harrold from Byron, GA

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, and the staff was friendly. However, the hotel bar/restaurant was a major disappointment! We waited over an hour and a half for our food, and we never got it. There was only one person working in the bar. We ended up leaving and going somewhere else. At 10:00pm, there wasn't many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Just what we were looking for.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We wanted an indoor pool, non smoking facility, and not pets allowed. Met all our requirements and more. Nice rooms and clean.
5 out of 5
by agostino

Trinca Family

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Family stayed here on our way to Florida.We found hotel very nice only small problem was that the internet was slow and often didn't work.I would definitely stay here again!!