Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Interstate.

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Hotel was nice. my kids enjoyed the pool. very comfortable rooms that was very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

At least there's a bar in the hotel restaurant...

Posted Mar 17, 2018
We had 3 big reasons to stop here for a night. 1. It was the halfway point to our 12 hour destination 2. We wanted to swim 3. I wanted a fitness center/gym It was 1 for 3 on those things. Though the room wasn't in perfect condition, it was comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. The pool was absolutely disappointing. (Swimming was the one thing we promised to our kids after our six hour drive) We walked in and it smelled like feces, and the pool vac cleaner was in the middle of the pool. No signs, or any warning as to why it was like this. The pool though inside, was cold. We then went to eat dinner at the Mexican restaurant inside. The food was decent but the service was extremely poor. It took over ten minutes for us to get our water to drink and it wasn't even busy, as we watched the servers sit and talk. The margarita was a plus! Very good! After dinner I was super excited to go to the "fitness center" that was said to be in the hotel. I had to ask the front desk clerk for help because it wasn't located where it was shown on the map. He directed me to one of the back units, separate from the main building, and I found a TINY room with four machines (almost so close to each other they could touch) no windows, the door did not shut or lock. Being a woman, night time, no security cameras near the "gym" I walked right out. SO disappointing.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mcpherson


Posted Jan 31, 2018
Location: hwy 70
Its right off of hwy 70. Its also by a gas station fast food joints. If your like me run to walmart or dollar general to get 2 liters of pop there also near by. They do have a microwave and a refrigerator in the rooms. Theres also a mexican restaurant built in with the hotel next door it was good. Breakfast didnt try wasnt hungry lol. They have a pool it was ok as well.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Staff was very nice. Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Big roomy room. Toilet area a little small with the door swinging in . Overall very good value. Would recommend and will revisit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 2, 2018
The heater was pulled away from the wall, letting cold air in that we had to block with towels in order to stay warm. There was an outlet, without a cover and pulling out of the way on the Lt side of the bed....BIG fire hazard! I doubt that this room would pass a fire inspection.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Just passing thru

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Centrally located....good value. A little dated, but very clean.
1 out of 5
by Ms V from Colby, Kansas

I really wish I could rate "0"

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was the nastiest and most broke down hotel I have ever stayed at. Phone broken/dead archaic, smoke detector wires exposed cause the actual detector was broken off the walls--fire hazard, no stopper in tub to take baths, balls of dirt behind the dresser--haven't been cleaned for God knows how long. SHOULD be condemed, surprised Hotels.com would have a property of this low quality on their website. When I addressed these issues with the hotel manager, poor customer service--no resolution. I have pictures to prove everything, but there's no where to upload. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this one. Poor representation of "Quality Inn".
1 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
A.M food cold. No Coffee pot in room. Only one towel per person. Not happy with stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our room had recently been remodeled and was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Thanksgiving 2017

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pretty good. Heater/air conditioning unit was working but not in good condition and vwants were very dirty. Key didn't always work in our room but was fine in the other room. Other room had a new HVAC unit as well. Beds were extremely comfortable. Would stay again.