Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great hotel for the price, helpful staff. Some good restaurants nearby. Overall great stay.
4 out of 5
by Ranell

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
They were under renovations so a few things were missing from my room but everything else was wonderful. Very friendly staff, quick and easy check-in.
1 out of 5
by Mark

WORST HOTEL OF MY LIFE!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Dead bugs smashed on the walls and 1 was left in the freezer. Short curly hairs in several places. No hot water in shower but sink has hot water. "Brand New Room" means a terrible paint job and new broken light fixtures. Couldn't see out the window because the mold growing on the outside and the a/c unit fell off the wall and I had to push it back. We found 1 BEDBUG. We searched hard and never found another which is weird. Still under construction so it smells horrible in hall but room just smells like paint. Don't go for the pool! It's drained and they are getting rid of it. Almost forgot the murder scene mattress cover. Check out the pictures. Overall HORRIBLE!!
1 out of 5
by Jasmine

The worst ever

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
They are doing a lot of renovations but the conditions are horrible towels not even properly washed I will never stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting I want a refund

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The hotel was dirty there were cocktoaches water leaking from outside the toilet. They didn't bother with room service. I hate the fact that Expedia provided thus hotel to us. I will never use Expedia again!! DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL IT WAS THE MOST DISGUSTING PLACE I HAVE EVER STAYED AT.
1 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SCARY!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Did not stay after we saw the condition. Can't believe it's on your site!?!
1 out of 5
by rex from Irvine CA

worst ever

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
had to check out without using the room. the entire motel was unsanitary. trash on the floor, water dripping on the walls n even some through the foundation. pool had no water n it smelled moldy in the room. not to mention roaches We basically paid for something we did not even use n the pics n advertising they have a not even close to what u will see in person
1 out of 5
by william

Econo Lodge Dump

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction. No No Cable, no internet, no wifi, non working Ice machines, pool was closed and drained. Only people staying there where people with paid reservations. Five rooms. No breakfast. Basically had nothing. Should have refunded everyone's money. Won't every stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cheap hotel close to Columbia

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: This hotel needs a complete overhaul.
This hotel has good sized rooms, but unfortunately, they are in bad condition. The room had an unpleasant smell, and the toilet didn't flush properly.