Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Aug 22, 2016
the only thing I can say about the hotel is IT NEEDS TO BE CONDEMED I WOULD'NT EVEN LET MY DOG STAY THERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to state fair

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Walked to fair several times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for Ohio State Fairgrounds!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and welcoming.
Cons: Pillow was a bit lumpy.
In town for horse show - great location. Good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Facilities issues

Posted May 16, 2016
Water leak from ceiling in the bathroom and bedside lights did not work first night. Second night we were moved to new room witch worked but two full beds rather than one king. It was very inconvenient to pack up and move as we were attending graduation activities and had a busy schedule. No compensation for this inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a place to sleep and to save $ My room was ok

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was hesitant to stay here after reading the other reviews. At more than half the price of other hotels and after a call to the management...I kept my reservation. For 1 evenings stay and only the need for a place to sleep. I found the accommodations adequate.
3 out of 5
by Rodney from Bettendorf Iowa

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tv remote didn't work. Breakfast,Lousy Dry Cereal juice and milk I can always get Corn Flakes Cheerios if I was a horse I'd eat it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty the bathroom and tub had mold the lights didn't work the sheets were stained and they wouldn't refund our money we stayed at another hotel near by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a gross place to stay!! hair on the floor in the bath room! stains on sheets!no tv remote.my wife went to complain they had her change her own sheets. The bed was broke also I did get my money back for one of the rooms