Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pick a different hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room smelled musty. Room door stuck. Very little room to walk between end of the beds and desk area. Cramped bathroom. Shower gel, shampoo, conditioner dispensers empty. Overall expected more from a Sheraton product.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Could be better.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was dirty and had a strong mildew smell. Overall the hotel wasn't terrible, the staff was friendly and attentive and the common areas were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Overall great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was a little dirty. Great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Wifi was almost non existant
We stay here only because of the outdoor pool. We haven't found another hotel in the area with one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to step up their game

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cons: Everything. Cleanliness, updated rooms, staff could be more helpful, etc.
Location: Great location - i.e., many other options of hotels to book instead of this one.
This hotel is in the Polaris area, so I mistakenly assumed it would be nice (with so much competition on where to stay). If it hadn't been for the fact that I booked a room here for multiple nights due to being in town for training, which was held at this hotel, I would have checked out and stayed somewhere else closeby. I actually wondered as I was staying here if I could "nominate" this place to be inspected. The instructor of my training class said their organization would not hold the class at this facility again. The rooms were dirty and had a general "stench"... maybe it was the humidity, but the rooms and the whole hotel smelled. My TV cut out half the time, and others participating in my training class said the same. The internet in my room did not work either and therefore I could not keep up with work while I was gone from my office for three days. The housekeeping staff would take my (plastic) water cups but then not replenish the room with new ones. Paint was peeling everywhere, I couldn't sleep because the A/C unit sounded like a lawn mower being started and literally shook that whole side of the room.... there is more I could say, but in general, the whole place needs a makeover.
3 out of 5
by Richard J from Pittsburgh Pa.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty. Hair in the tub. Hard old gel on tub faucet from dispensers. Body lotion tube was a used tube. Coffee maker had used filter in it. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly
1 out of 5
by Miguel from Chicago

DO NOT GO

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was raining inside the room received no solution and accusses of being unreasonable for expecting a clean and dry room I was offered to sleep on a rollaway by my bed as a solution for my bed being wet and the floor dump with water I asked to speak with the manager and I was told that does not take capls after 7. After I protested and called corporate office they finally found thw manager who told that things happen... No solution. A waste of my time requesting a solution. I travel for work constantly. This was one of my worst experiences DO NOT GO HOTELS.COM SHOULD NOT OFFER THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice from Ashtabula

Convenient location

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place for an early morning meeting in Westerville. Convenient to highway, shopping and restaurants at polaris and just 7 minute to my meeting. Room was comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by Jim from AL

Fir one night

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel but in need of updates and repairs. The room was fine, but then when we tried the shower the entire handle pulled off. Front desk was quick to move us to another room in which the A/C barely worked. By then we were too tired to ask for another room.