Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Ann from KC

Snow storm

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Snow storm brought us to the days inn. It was clean, just very dated, hard to adjust heat, and very gross carpeting.
2 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
breakfast sucked, toast roll and apple. Not my idea of a continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

Skip this one.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had our dog with us so choices were limited. That is the ONLY reasons we stayed there. Outdated and in need of remodeling. Sink and shower didn't drain well. Skip this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western Kansas

Ok place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: It was quiet. The beds were good and the Pizza Hut was right next door.
Cons: Breakfast had no hot items and no decaf coffee. That is not a good way to start the day.
Location: Right off I -70 which was an easy on and off if you just need to sleep before going on.
This hotel was clean but had few amenities. Breakfast was prepackaged rolls and cereal. There was no decaf. Housekeeping needs to edge sweep the carpets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

ok but not many choices

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Room not very clean. Carpet filthy. Just an old run down hotel that needs updating. Seen worse but dang sure seen better for price. Bed was comfy. Lady of evening kept us up all night from next door. Not much in the area, so unless you are stuck here, keep on driving to next town.
3 out of 5
by Zak from Troy, Mo

Ok stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was decent enough to sleep in. The downside was the room needed updating throughout. Stained carpet, old cigarette smell, needed paint, need to rehab bathroom, bathroom very small, bed seemed worn out.It would also be nice to have a full breakfast instead of continental.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family weekend at UCM

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Cons: Smoking room was all that was left for the reservation, but needs to be better cleaned so non-smokers can breathe better.
Overbooked in Warrensburg, had to stay 30 minutes out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

typical rural days inn

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
It's a days Inn if your expecting anything more than that you'll be disappointed
3 out of 5
by raymond from Denver, CO.

A reasonable cost for an acceptable older facility

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable , clean room at a fair price. Breakfast was Abysmal!