Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: スタッフは親切に、てきぱきして印象良かったです。
Cons: 通路や階段にごみ袋が置いてあったり、ちょっと不衛生かな。
Location: スーパーや飲食店があって便利、高速道路が近いので、空港などのアクセスも便利。
レンジや冷蔵庫もついていて申し分ないが、全体的に不衛生な感じ。 周辺は飲食店やスーパーが多いので便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good last minute hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
it was a Good last minute hotel for the price! It was clean and had everything i needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Woodland Mall

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The location is good because it is close to the mall and restaurants.
Cons: The quality of the rooms
Location: It is close to the Woodlands Mall and many restuarants.
My room had a smell that I could not get rid of. The staff is friendly and available from 7 a,m. to 11 p.m.. There are washers and dryers on the facility.
1 out of 5
by Kay from Austin

Don't go - for any price!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
No dishes in room, asked for some and they never got here. No maid service for two days, trouble getting through to guest room by phone. Poor maintenance of kitchenette. TV is satellite and goes out. Reception cluttered and intermittent with service. Guests had to get towels from reception since no maid service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Price and location to the office.
Different have never stayed at a non full service facility. They gave me everything I asked for,, just a not used to having to ask for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No water in bathroom - Staff didn't care

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Had the staff cared all issues were easily fixed
Location: Close to highway, close to restaurants
Dirt bathroom upon check in. Internet was non-functional. No water pressure in bathroom - no shower. Staff couldn't of cared less about all these issues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es buen hotel y excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tuve un inconveniente al hacer mi check Inn mi habitación no estaba lista después la segunda asignada tenía chinches y me movieron la segunda noche a otra habitación prometieron un reembolso por la segunda noche pero no hicieron ningún trámite básicamente es cuestión del sitio web donde se hizo la reservación en sí el hotel tiene buen servicio ya que resolvían oportunamente los inconvenientes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on the highway

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Cons: Better windows.
This hotel is right nest to massive highway. Unfortunately the windows are so thin that you hear the highway noise undamped, terrible. Bath and kitchen are also a bit run down.
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels