Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Woodland Mall

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The location is good because it is close to the mall and restaurants.
Cons: The quality of the rooms
Location: It is close to the Woodlands Mall and many restuarants.
My room had a smell that I could not get rid of. The staff is friendly and available from 7 a,m. to 11 p.m.. There are washers and dryers on the facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Price and location to the office.
Different have never stayed at a non full service facility. They gave me everything I asked for,, just a not used to having to ask for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No water in bathroom - Staff didn't care

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Had the staff cared all issues were easily fixed
Location: Close to highway, close to restaurants
Dirt bathroom upon check in. Internet was non-functional. No water pressure in bathroom - no shower. Staff couldn't of cared less about all these issues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es buen hotel y excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tuve un inconveniente al hacer mi check Inn mi habitación no estaba lista después la segunda asignada tenía chinches y me movieron la segunda noche a otra habitación prometieron un reembolso por la segunda noche pero no hicieron ningún trámite básicamente es cuestión del sitio web donde se hizo la reservación en sí el hotel tiene buen servicio ya que resolvían oportunamente los inconvenientes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on the highway

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Cons: Better windows.
This hotel is right nest to massive highway. Unfortunately the windows are so thin that you hear the highway noise undamped, terrible. Bath and kitchen are also a bit run down.
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

The hotel is filthy.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Hotel was one of the worst that we have used. Would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Houston Texas

Awesome

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my soon to be wife had a great romantic night
3 out of 5
by Maj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels