Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok accommodation

Posted Dec 25, 2011
Decent accommodation for the price. The general upkeep of the hotel was a bit disappointing but the staff were very helpful and friendly. It would be nice if they got some double beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Happy camper!

Posted Apr 29, 2011
The apartments are simple but perfectly adequate. They were clean and cleaned during the week. Facilities are limited but you are close to town etc so did not matter. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Kent, UK

Comfortable stay with really good location.

Posted Oct 11, 2010
We went in october which was still really warm but not too hot. There was no air con or fan so if you went in the height of the season it would be unbearable. There was a TV but you had to pay 5 euros and all spanish anyway so that was a shame. But otherwise it was all as expected, comfortable room, beds and nice balacony to sit on a have a drink. Kitchen and living room separate. Cleaner came every other day which was fine. Swimming pool was good also. So good holiday definately for the money we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

A perfect place to relax

Posted Mar 20, 2009
Just returned from a week at the Maxorata Appts and we had a fantastic time. Just off the main street so quiet but not far from restaurants and shops. Weather was excellent and the appartments very good. We had a one bed roomed appartment so ample space for 2. Bed setee in living room was a bit hard and i don't think adults would want to sleep on it but i'm sure children would not notice. Very useful to have a coffee machine and a microwave and you can hire a kettle and hairdryer. Not too many pots for cooking but if you are on holiday it is quick dishes. A vast choice of restaurants nearby offering special meal deals to meet all tastes. Staff at reception were always very helpful. We will go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Fantastic Apartments

Posted Feb 21, 2008
We stayed in a bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. The apartment was clean & comfortable with the 2 bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs along with a balcony. Downstairs there was a large seperate kitchen with 2 rings, microwave and toaster. Also another shower room with a loo and basin and the main room with T.V., sofa, 2 armchairs & a dining table & 6 chairs. Patio doors downstairs leading out to another enclosed terrace area with patio table and chairs. Varous items to rent including safe deposit box in apartment and fans, kettle etc if you need them. The staff in Reception were very helpful. Small onsite shop and pool bar also serving snacks and roast chickens to order. We would definately stay at Maxorata Beach again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

not much for kids to do

Posted Jan 12, 2008
pool very small and shaded at times.good buget apartments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Can`t wait to go back.

Posted Jan 5, 2008
Great Hotel.Staff very helpful and nice.Hotel was only a few minutes from the beach and central Corralejo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from milano

buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Mar 22, 2011
la struttura è abbastanza minimale ma gli appartamenti sono molto spaziosi - aspetto migliorabile è quello della manutenzione degli appartamenti (serramenti vecchi e malfunzionanti - letti scomodi - tv che non riceve alcun canale - carenza di accessori in cucina - parti arrugginite) - la pulizia camere viene fatta a giorni alterni ed è piuttosto rapida (ma per il prezzo pagato ci sta) - nel complesso però il parere è positivo anche per la vicinanza al centro e per il prezzo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tromsø

Hotell i byen Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Posted Mar 8, 2011 on Hotels
Innebygd, lite eller ingen sol, Meget slitt og utrivelig kjøkken. Her skulle det lages mat opp til 5 personer. Vi klarte knapt å lage mat til 2. Fantes nesten ikke kjøkken utstyr, Kjøleskapet elendig og ingen kaffetrakter eller vannkoker. Dårlig skjermet uteplass, Hvem liker å sitte på utstilling?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Die Lage des Hotels ist gut, in der Nähe befindet sich die Hauptmeile der Stadt und ein Supermarkt.

Posted Feb 2, 2011
Großes Zimmer, ruhige Lage. Es gibt kein Frühstück, ist aber auch ein Appartement-Hotel. Es befindet sich nahe des Stadtzentrums, zu Fuß ca. 15 min zum Hafen. Ca. 5 min Fußweg zum Supermarkt.