Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Icky, smelly, dirty, sticky bathroom...

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The laminate flooring was new, but the gaps in the installation made me keep stubbing my toes. It was rather stark in the room; just a bed, chair and desk. Felt a little like a nursing room. The bathroom was...ahem...icky. It smelled as if someone had peed on the floor in the room previously and they just haven't gotten that out. The floor was sticky (I put towels down to avoid contact and I am *not* a germaphobe at all). The bathroom door had splashes of "who knows what" but I stayed away from it... so be careful. Maybe I just got a dirty/bad room...but this wasn't the most awesome place to overnight and I think I'll avoid it next time in the area. There are plenty of places close by that for another $20 would be *much* nicer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Ease of finding, hard wood floors in room
Cons: Total remodel or tear down
Location: Just ok
No product in vending, zero cell or Internet service, very dreary
4 out of 5
by Edward

Great budget choice motel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Easy and convenient from the highway. Gracious desk clerk. Large, clean room. This is a slightly older budget motel. It is great if you don't need any frills. Neighborhood is OK but I can't see myself walking around it much. Only nearby dining options are low end or fast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

It was nice

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was really clean and nice aswell. I will definally stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

like wood floor and was good for price

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Yes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had pre-paid for two nights. Their computer showed payment for only one night. I did have my confirmation email to prove the reservation. Housekeeping did not clean the room or provide fresh towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never got roomed cleaned

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Never got room cleaned, dirty sheets, had smooking room with no ash trays
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hated the bareness of the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated comfortable clean room but bring Febreeze

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was very clean and modernized. Some fixtures were obviously dated (doorknobs, hangers) but overall bright and comfortable. However, the hallways stunk of stale cigarette smoke - almost unbearably so. At times the smell seeped into the room itself, so I bought a spray can of Febreeze room freshener, which helped. Well worth the affordable rate. Would stay again, especially with my small dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: There was no breakfast which would have been nice for people who had to leave early.
Location: Convenient location there were convenience stores in walking distance for snacks etc. and a major chain restaurant across the street
Hotel was apparently recently remodeled. Very nice decor and comfortable room. Will plan to stay there again next time I'm in town.